Reviews Blend It Up

Paya LebarFusion, Italian, Pizza, European$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
46 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Don Ho

Keong Saik
4.9/6252
Don Ho

Kitchen by Food Rebel

Chinatown
5.5/691
Kitchen by Food Rebel

46 Blend It Up Reviews

Read reviews about Blend It Up here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Blend It Up. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Blend It Up.

Excellent
4.8/6
46 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nicholas T.6 months ago 1 review

Pretty good experience my family and I had. Love the marbled steak, lamb rack and honey pork ribs. Service was good too. I would recommend this Rest.

"Excellent"
6/6
Siao Poea T.10 months ago 1 review

I went to Blend It Up with my friend for dinner gathering. This was the second time I visited this restaurant within a month. The staff were very friendly and the food they served were very tasty. We had a great time and we sure will visit the restaurant again soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wong L.2 years ago 14 reviews

Relaxing atmosphere. Great for family gathering and catch up session with friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wong L.2 years ago 14 reviews

Great ambience for gathering with family and friends. Taste of food is satisfying. Recommend their truffle ravioli 馃憤馃徎 And blend it up pizza. Interesting fusion desserts such as salted egg yolk lava cake. 馃構

"Great"
5/6
Natalie W.2 years ago 26 reviews

Really love the food and service! There's 1 for 1 for weekday lunch (only for selected items) which was a great deal and the portion of food was sure sufficient or even abundant to keep u filled. Ordered the salted egg pizza and tom yum risotto which was really really good! The tom yum tasted authentic, a good balance of spicy and sour and the salted egg pizza had a distinct salted egg flavour without being too creamy/salty. Also tried the mushroom soup (since there's 1 for 1) which IMO, was mediocre though and salted egg lava cake (A MUST-TRY)!!! Service was also friendly and attentive!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ah Yian O.2 years ago 1 review

Restaurant ambient is very nice. Waitress very polite and Chef Peter is very friendly. He talks to us for quite a while before we left the restaurant. He also mentioned to us his plan to open another place opposite the current place with his new ideas. Food wise is very unique, as my customer is very impressed. Will recommend friends and relatives to eat at this place.

"Great"
5/6
Dianne L.10 months ago 6 reviews

Food is flavourful, par excellence. Ate the whole grilled squid which was fresh and texture was just right. The Guilty Pleasure Pizza was the crowd pleaser as the fragrance of a composite of several cheeses was bursting through. Really enjoyed the Truffle Spaghetti with steak. The spaghetti was cooked al dente while the steak was juicy and tender. However, was disappointed with the signature fish and chips - it was okay, nothing special.

"Great"
5/6
Dawn H.a year ago 5 reviews

Visited on new year鈥檚 day for lunch and got to enjoy the 1-for-1 which is really awesome. Mushroom soup and pizza (ham with mushrooms) were yummy. Especially enjoyed the cajun chicken with fries - loved the fragrance of rosemary on the chicken! Pasta was average. Service is friendly, was served by a sweet and polite girl. Will visit again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan S.2 years ago 2 reviews

Great food and great service. We were celebrating a birthday and preordered a tiramisu cake, which Chef Peter Yeo made with fresh cream, and brought out with dimmed lights and a song! We loved the pastas and pizzas and the honey BBQ pork ribs were melt off the bone.

"Great"
5/6
Michael K.a year ago 27 reviews

A cosy experience. The off menu specials were great tasting. I especlally enjoyed the Boston lobster pasta. A humongous 700gm lobster with great tasting pasta. They waive corkage if you spend at least a hundred and that is so easily done. Pay with visa or MasterCard and enjoy 10% off subsequent visit within a specified period.