Reviews Beni

Orchard RoadFusion$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
20 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Don Ho

Keong Saik
4.9/6254
Don Ho

Kitchen by Food Rebel

Chinatown
5.5/691
Kitchen by Food Rebel

20 Beni Reviews

Read reviews about Beni here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Beni. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Beni.

Excellent
5.3/6
20 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Reasonable value
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Calvin T.a year ago · 3 reviews

out of this world food experience! amazing pairing of wines too

"Excellent"
6/6
Yee Ling W.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was delicate in flavour and impeccable in presentation. The warm service completed a lovely evening. The reasonable pricing was also a rarity for Singapore fine dining.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shen T.2 years ago · 1 review

Beni is a gem. Freshness of ingredients is evident in every bite, and all the elements on the plates come together in perfect harmony - both visually and in flavour!

"Excellent"
6/6
Dr Abhilash B.2 years ago · 1 review

This is the best fine dining experience my wife and I have had in Spore. Beni's attention to detail, the personalized at table serving of food is outstanding. The degustation menu is truly a blend of multiple tastes and paired with the right wines, is memorable.

"Great"
5/6
Huimin C.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Food was great but we were not informed of the change in the omakase menu. There used to be a $178++ menu but they silently withdrew it and we were left with only the $258++ menu where a further supplement charge applies for the order of foie gras too. We ended up paying more than $600 for 2 pax, not sure if the food was mindblowing enough to justify the price.

"Great"
5/6
YAK W.2 years ago · 1 review

Open concept sitting with chef preparing the finishing touches in front of diners. Good interection with chef. 3 different chefs, one sous chef for entree, 1 main course and 1 for desert. Can sensed the sincerity of the chefs in preparing the food with top grade ingredient from Europe and Japan. The roast pigeon was delicious and not easy to find it in Singapore's menu

"Excellent"
6/6
Clarence L.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Anniversary dinner with the wife. Impeccable service from the uber attentive staff. The food is amazing with the taken-for-granted Japanese perfectionism, attention to detail and highest quality ingredients. Blown away from start to finish.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tecks C.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Great lunch experience seated right where the action is... in front of the chefs's plating counter! Ingredients are fresh and chefs allowed their natural flavours to shine through. Authentic French food done well!

"Excellent"
6/6
Petra P.2 years ago · 1 review

Very good food, excellent presentation, very good service and a special place. I'll come back every month to discover the new menu and I'll invite also some of my friends

"Great"
5/6
Danny G.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was good but not exceptional nor particularly inventive. We took the 7 course degustation which felt neither French nor particularly Japenese and was pretty pricey. However the service was very warm and attentive.