Reviews (O) Beer Xchange

Clarke QuayDrinks$$$$
Wonderful
5.7/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Southbridge

Boat Quay
5.1/6221
Southbridge

Alter Ego

Esplanade
4.9/6486
Alter Ego

7 (O) Beer Xchange Reviews

Read reviews about (O) Beer Xchange here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at (O) Beer Xchange. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about (O) Beer Xchange.

Wonderful
5.7/6
7 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Angela N.a year ago · 3 reviews

Good place to chill and dine in with friends ha

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheng Y.2 years ago · 1 review

Good choice of music in the first 2 hours, which is smooth to the ears. Subsequently it became a concert concept which it is noisy in my point of view.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eloise C.2 years ago · 1 review

Great place to hang out, with the live band and 10$ happy hour pizza and pasta. Fantastic service from staff. Had an amazing time with my colleagues

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela N.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Awesome place to chill with friends. The live band consist of English and Chinese music which is a good mixture of it. Ain't that loud, so can still chit chat among ourselves.

"Great"
5/6
Su Peng T.a year ago · 11 reviews

Went to Beer Xchange with a group of friends. We ordered the prawn pastas and beef burgers. They were good and we like them. Will go there again.

"Great"
5/6
Fan Y.a year ago · 8 reviews

The service is excellent and the food is pretty good. Do go there between 5~8pm for the happy hour. Think it is SGD10 nett for beer, some food, etc.