Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
East Coast
BACINO Italian Bistro
BACINO Italian Bistro Reviews

BACINO Italian Bistro

Italian, Pasta, European, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced aroundSGD 35

Photo of restaurant BACINO Italian Bistro in East Coast, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of BACINO Italian Bistro (36)

Read what people think about BACINO Italian Bistro. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about BACINO Italian Bistro before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about BACINO Italian Bistro and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

36 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
622
510
42
32
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Andreana S.3 days ago · 2 reviews

Great food and wine. We look forward to returning again soon.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Sujay S.4 days ago · 1 review

Fantastic food! Absolutely one of the best in Singapore. Great staff

New"Very good"
5/6
Burzeen D.5 days ago · 3 reviews

Nice and cosy ambience, good food and excellent service and hosts

New"Good"
4/6
Darren P.6 days ago · 5 reviews

Their pizzas were good in my opinion having been to Napoli. They knead the dough on the day itself and send it to the wood-fire ovens. Pasta can be further improved though. Overall it is a pretty decent italian spot in the east considering not many places in SG are able to do a proper pizza.

New"Very good"
5/6
Verity T.7 days ago · 1 review

Lovely food and service. But it was super noisy and my husband and I had to shout to hear each other. We had the mussels, and pizza, really delicious. The house pour Sauvignon blanc is wonderful. If the weather is cooler, better to sit outside to eat to have a proper conversation.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Ning J.10 days ago · 34 reviews

Food was great. Good selection of wine. Owner was friendly. Places opens till late. Good hidden gem

"Excellent"
6/6
Samuel T.19 days ago · 1 review

Awesome food and excellent service. Really like the food and recommendations from the owner. Will definitely come again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Caelan S.a month ago · 1 review

great place for solid Italian food. A bit on the expensive side, but the food is 100% worth it

"Excellent"
6/6
Nancy C.a month ago · 1 review

Friendly service staff and the food’s great..the Bacino pizza is so nice that I had forgotten to take a photo of it.

"Very good"
5/6
Darren T.a month ago · 2 reviews

The food was really delicious and authentic. The service and ambience was also wonderful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hazel T.2 months ago · 1 review

Cosy place, food was great and so was the wine

"Good"
4/6
Ed K.2 months ago · 3 reviews

nice place, good food too. price on the higher side as compared to similar Italian restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amutha S.2 months ago · 1 review

My family's second visit within 3 days. That speaks for itself. We love the authentic flavours and the freshness of the ingredients. We tried several pastas all of which are really good. Service is excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tiffany F.2 months ago · 71 reviews

decent italian food in the area. tasted like what i expected from a good italian place.

"Average"
3/6
Jean Y.3 months ago · 1 review

food was decent, but nothing much to shout about. the Bolognese was a tad too oily for my liking.

"Very good"
5/6
Margaret T.3 months ago · 1 review

Great food, service and ambience! Cherry on top is its dog friendly too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Teng Ng W.3 months ago · 1 review

very chill place with nice food! will come again for sure!

"Very good"
5/6
Patrick H.4 months ago · 1 review

Food was good and service was impeccable. The boss lady was hospitable and recommended the menu,

"Very good"
5/6
Iain M.4 months ago · 4 reviews

Welcomed on arrival, good choice of food and drinks. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Food was very good. Prices reasonable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Melissa L.5 months ago · 1 review

Food is super yummy and service is impeccable!! 2nd time to Bacino and standard of their food is consistent. I love their Parmigiana and so far, every pasta dish I've tried is great (lobster, seafood, vongole). Will definitely be back :D

"Excellent"
6/6
James T.5 months ago · 9 reviews

Great food. Good service. Good lobster pasta. Value for money.

"Very good"
5/6
Peifen Z.6 months ago · 67 reviews

Our first time visiting this Italian restaurant in the east

"Excellent"
6/6
Yenny W.6 months ago · 1 review

The food & service are excellent. Ordered fettuccine bolognese and homemade lasagna and both were outstanding. Their Italian wine were great. The owners, Francesco & Evelyn were super sweet. They went out of their way to make my boyfriend’s birthday a special one.

"Excellent"
6/6
Debbie C.6 months ago · 4 reviews

friendly service and delicious Italian food. A great find in the neighbourhood.

"Very good"
5/6
daniela f.6 months ago · 1 review

Great place to enjoy good food and good company. Excellent service attentive and discreet at the same time. You can sit feeling relaxed and not rushed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jackson K.7 months ago · 1 review

Evelyn and Francesco added a personal touch to our splendid dining experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gresi P.7 months ago · 1 review

The food is amazing! Excellent taste of cocktails, and I tried the best carbonara ever! Super happy, highly recommended!

"Very good"
5/6
Jean L.7 months ago · 66 reviews

The food was amazing and service was top notch. Will return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Holly Y.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Cozy and wonderful food and service. Will def come back!

"Average"
3/6
Indra G.7 months ago · 4 reviews

Food was so-so, very average. Service was lacking, when we needed water refill, the lady (in red, spaghetti strap) saw the empty glass but walked pass and blatantly ignored. Had to remind repeatedly for our order because the pizza took so long. The wait was not worth it.

"Very good"
5/6
ju-lyn l.7 months ago · 1 review

They had many big groups tonight, so kitchen was trying to cope with the orders. Having said that, the food was absolutely amazing. My 9yr old finished his tiger prawn aglio olio in 8mins (adult portion)!! Vongole was fantastic and bolognaise was smack on on flavour.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicholas N.8 months ago · 2 reviews

It was a very cozy Italian restaurant with friendly staff and good food. Will come back again if I am in the area!

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael C.10 months ago · 1 review

Excellent! Food is really fresh and authentic. A regular spot for us now!

"Excellent"
6/6
Soo Cheng T.10 months ago · 1 review

Food’s good. Service is excellent. Reasonable price. Very Nice ambience

"Excellent"
6/6
Norman C.a year ago · 26 reviews

Its was quite a pleasant dinner. Was recommended to have the pizza and seafood pasta. We added Calamari. Pasta was a little salty and the Chef noted it. On the overall it was good!

"Excellent"
6/6
Iain R.a year ago · 3 reviews

Great food, very authentic Italian food and good value. Perhaps rethink the skinny tables that do not make for comfortable dining - those tables are fine for drinks only.