Reviews Atmosphere Bistro Bar - East Coast Park

East CoastDrinks, Asian, Pizza, European$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
114 Reviews
Atmosphere Bistro Bar - East Coast Park Singapore image 1
Atmosphere Bistro Bar - East Coast Park Singapore image 2
Atmosphere Bistro Bar - East Coast Park Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

114 Atmosphere Bistro Bar - East Coast Park Reviews

Read reviews about Atmosphere Bistro Bar - East Coast Park here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Atmosphere Bistro Bar - East Coast Park. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Atmosphere Bistro Bar - East Coast Park.

Excellent
4.8/6
114 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nekshaan I.a month ago 1 review

Good view, good food! Fabu place, will be back soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ben K.2 months ago 1 review

Had a wonderful time! The ambience was really good and the sea breeze was Super comfortable! The staff were very helpful and friendly. Would recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Soh K.4 months ago 134 reviews

Great place to chill out. Good variety of food and beverages

"Excellent"
6/6
HS L.7 months ago 2 reviews

Really good food and atmosphere. Waiters are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend a weekday as it might be crowded on the weekends. Will definitely be back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
STEVEN J.2 years ago 4 reviews

Had beef burgers with my dearest. Food was really good, take note though portions are extremely filling. Drinks are also good, alcoholic and non-alcoholic, both have very decent variety. Desserts are unique and sweet, go with the the Black Pearl if you want a small show with pyrotechnics!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sean H.2 years ago 1 review

I having a good experience in Bistro Bar with girlfriend on last Saturday night. I deliver a flower to restaurant to giving a suprise my girlfriend,staffs was so nice treating us and help me to keep the flower. Will re-visit again if got chance

"Great"
5/6
Amelia S.2 years ago 3 reviews

Outside table was given to us, but there were ants crawling around, although it was understandable as it is near to the grass and beach. We requested for change of table and they promptly changed us in. Food was delicious, and they also have a small children's playground inside.

"Excellent"
6/6
Teddy C.a year ago 1 review

Lives up to its name! The refreshing sea breeze and quiet environment combined with delicious food and great service made the evening a memorable one. I would recommend Atmosphere Bistro Bar to anyone looking to have a romantic evening dinner!

"Great"
5/6
Lai N.2 years ago 4 reviews

The food was generally delicious and done well. Thin crust pizza is really good and I highly recommend the rack of lambs too. This new area of East Coast park is nice and quiet with good seaside ambient. However, the bistro noise level is a bit too high.

"Excellent"
6/6
Irene K.2 years ago 24 reviews

2nd time there in less than 2 months. nice and relaxing place, brought our dog along and personnel was nice to serve our doggie a bowl of water without us requesting. 馃憤 Will check it out the ARC OUTLET too.