Reviews (O) Artistry

BugisCake & Coffee$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
62 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Dhoby Ghaut
4.9/61365
The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Knots Cafe and Living

Paya Lebar
5.1/6321
Knots Cafe and Living

62 (O) Artistry Reviews

Read reviews about (O) Artistry here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at (O) Artistry. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about (O) Artistry.

Excellent
4.6/6
62 Reviews
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
PJ T.4 months ago · 1 review

Artistry is the best cafe I have ever been too. It is so awesome. You can’t go wrong here.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathy L.a year ago · 168 reviews

It’s good and it’s such a pity for good Cafe to close down.

"Excellent"
6/6
Justina K.a year ago · 5 reviews

one of the go-to brunch places! great food as always :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Shi Song T.2 years ago · 88 reviews

Went there for lunch as its near my work place in Suntec. Tried the vegetarian eggplant burger and batter fish burger. Generous portions of sides and tasty burgers!

"Great"
5/6
Meiqi H.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice food and drinks, nice service and people, just limited space to walk through if the full house occurred. The kale chips above the potato harsh is quite a big amount yet oily for having it during the breakfast time. Love the fresh orange juice and never miss up the scrumptious french toast!! Definitely would visit Artistry again =)

"Excellent"
6/6
Kieffer T.2 years ago · 1 review

Great experience with Quandoo and Artistry, reservation process was swift and confirmation was received shortly after booking. Food at Artistry was great as usual, nothing short of fantastic.

"Great"
5/6
Chee Hoew C.2 years ago · 1 review

The Beef and Cherry Pannini was quite enjoyable, as were the cakes. You need to take some initiative to get service, but the charm of Artistry is the exhibits and clientele.

"Great"
5/6
Patricia T.2 years ago · 1 review

The online booking was cool and the food was good! It was cosy. Music was a bit noisy initially but the change of genre later was good. I think the price used to be a bit lower. Other than that, there is room for improvement in terms of service. On the whole it was a good experience. I will go again.

"Great"
5/6
Audrey T.2 years ago · 10 reviews

Went in with a friend and had the signature chilli crab burger. Really awesome taste! A must-try I would say! Served with a rather humongous portion of fries, enough for even 2 pax to share adequately. Was there to chk out an ongoing HK Shop Cats photo exhibition and am glad we chose to dine in too!

"Great"
5/6
Lin L.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Food was good, but certain dishes would be a tad too pricey. Would recommend the chilli crab burger. Service was attentive and helpful. Served dessert too early in our meal. Overall wasn't too busy or crowded on a Friday night.