Reviews Aroy Mak Mookata

MacPhersonThai, Seafood, Singaporean, BBQ$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
60 Reviews
Aroy Mak Mookata Singapore image 1
Aroy Mak Mookata Singapore image 2
Aroy Mak Mookata Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

60 Aroy Mak Mookata Reviews

Read reviews about Aroy Mak Mookata here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Aroy Mak Mookata. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Aroy Mak Mookata.

Excellent
4.5/6
60 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Miss T.22 days ago · 5 reviews

It was a dinner treat for a friend whom I had not met for quite some time. She likes steamboat and bbq. I remembered Aroy Mak as I had been there twice already. Overall, she is happy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eileen T.2 months ago · 1 review

very friendly staff! the biz is very customer-centric. generous servings of well-marinated food. soup tastes very natural. no msg. place is spacious enough dont feel claustrophobic.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joie T.5 months ago · 1 review

Only that lobster aren't fresh, overall taste good.. but still good and reasonable price. And parking is tough. Kids love the Ice Cream ... ...

"Excellent"
6/6
Kirara N.7 months ago · 3 reviews

Food is shiok max max love it the chiang Mai chicken is the best

"Good"
4/6
De Ming W.2 months ago · 16 reviews

Pros: Food taste is average. If you are not a big eater, then I think you will save more ordering ala-carte. Their chili sauces are good though and Thai milk tea is nice too. 2 choices of ice cream available (if you take their buffet i think). The staff are attentive and nice. cons: personally find that the seafood are not very fresh. Location is a bit far off from Mrt.

"Excellent"
6/6
Matthias L.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and great crowd. We got there on time and a table was ready for us. The meats were well marinated and they were not stingy with the portions. Always a Favourite to go back to

"Great"
5/6
Peggy N.2 years ago · 1 review

Decent food, helpful staffs :) price was reasonable too. However one of the staff was a little unfriendly but the rest were all nice. A few of our orders were mixed up but all in all the food made up for it

"Excellent"
6/6
Shina L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Staff were very efficient and service was very fast too. All of the staff were extremely friendly and we really enjoyed the food and soup broth tasted rich and yummy! Will be back again!

"Good"
4/6
Valerie L.2 years ago · 1 review

Everything is good. Especially the chilli. Not quite spacious as next door stove was giving out smoke that irritated my eyes. Service was okay but needed to wait for the poor young girl to take the next order as the rest of the aunties just know how to give command.

"Great"
5/6
Huixiang O.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Restaurant was clean, brightly lit and air-conditioned. We enjoyed the free drink and salted egg dip promotion by liking and sharing their Facebook page. Some of the meat was too fatty though, and the seasonings could be nicer