Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
River Valley
8picure
8picure Reviews

8picure

European, Italian, Fusion

Dishes priced aroundSGD 33

Photo of restaurant 8picure in River Valley, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of 8picure (22)

Read what people think about 8picure. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about 8picure before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about 8picure and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

22 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
613
58
41
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
choon yean C.10 days ago · 1 review

Great owner/chef... Wished they have cheese n cold cut platter as the place was nice.

New"Very good"
5/6
Joy Y.10 days ago · 1 review

The food was pretty good. It is a small establishment so they do ask for some deposit before confirming reservation. But I do think it’s a little pricy for the place.

"Very good"
5/6
CLIFF C.a month ago · 1 review

Taste👍 Service 👍 Price a bit high for the small portion.

"Very good"
5/6
Colleen T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Don't normally enjoy lamb rack at other restaurants but we all love it here.

"Very good"
5/6
Colleen T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food was well executed with great service. Going back again to host an intimate birthday celebration with friends

"Excellent"
6/6
Sanghyun L.3 years ago · 1 review

a great place a great place a great place a great place

"Excellent"
6/6
Kim G.4 years ago · 2 reviews

First time but definitely not last time here. Cool ambience and very very delicious food. Will definitely be back.

"Very good"
5/6
margaret o.4 years ago · 3 reviews

Food recommended were excellent. Chef takes pride in his Food creation and Is very customer oriented.

"Very good"
5/6
Herry S.5 years ago · 3 reviews

Chef Gabriel knows the food well and we especially enjoy the wagyu beef, which is very tender and juicy. The appetizer is also nice and the desert is especially mouth watering

"Excellent"
6/6
CK F.5 years ago · 188 reviews

Excellent venue for a fine dining experience. We tried out sake and also white wine to pair our food. I highly recommend the Sakura Ebi pasta.

"Excellent"
6/6
CK F.5 years ago · 188 reviews

Excellent food! Check out the new uni pasta and pair it with the chef’s recommended sake or wine. This is not to be missed!

"Good"
4/6
wendy p.5 years ago · 1 review

Atmosphere was good. Staff are very friendly. Food 7/10 can improve further

"Excellent"
6/6
Boon N.5 years ago · 7 reviews

My second visit, and thoroughly enjoyed it. The tiramisu was excellent!

"Very good"
5/6
Boon N.5 years ago · 7 reviews

Nice ambience, yummy food. Will definitely go again! Parking is across the road, at Valley Point.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dominic C.5 years ago · 1 review

8picure’s dishes carry amazing flavours, and topped up with great service!

"Excellent"
6/6
chee jin B.5 years ago · 1 review

Totally enjoyed the evening. The food was excellent; the originality, the ingredient, the flavor, all excellent. But it was the interaction with the chef/owners and the cozy atmosphere that stands out the most.

"Excellent"
6/6
margaret o.5 years ago · 3 reviews

Our first visit. Food was excellent ! Hokkaido scallop antipasti was really sweet and the lamb was the best ever tasted. Sizing portion is good for sharing.. Good introduction to the menu and pleasant engagement with diners. Will definitely return and recommend to friends and family.

"Excellent"
6/6
kok wah l.5 years ago · 1 review

Good food, friendly staff, happy to return. Prices are reasonable

"Excellent"
6/6
CK F.5 years ago · 188 reviews

Excellent food, service and spirits. The uni pasta paired with sake is an absolute delight and highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jerene W.5 years ago · 3 reviews

Thank you, 8picure for an awesome dining experience to celebrate my boyfriend’s birthday. Delicious food, well-plated dishes and superb service. Will definitely be back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
CK F.5 years ago · 188 reviews

Excellent pasta, sake and food. I had an amazing evening dinner with my friend thanks to Chef Gabriel. I highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
CK F.5 years ago · 188 reviews

Excellent service, excellent food and excellent service. This is simply a spectacular restaurant.