Reviews (O)805 Seafood Kitchen - Hougang

HougangChinese$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
14 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Beauty in the Pot - KINEX Level 3 美滋锅

Paya Lebar
5.2/6727
Beauty in the Pot - KINEX Level 3 美滋锅

Beauty In The Pot - Centrepoint 美滋锅

Orchard Road
5.3/6695
Beauty In The Pot - Centrepoint 美滋锅

14 (O)805 Seafood Kitchen - Hougang Reviews

Read reviews about (O)805 Seafood Kitchen - Hougang here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at (O)805 Seafood Kitchen - Hougang. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about (O)805 Seafood Kitchen - Hougang.

Excellent
5.0/6
14 Reviews
Atmosphere:Nothing special
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Average
Service:Great
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Han Young L.4 months ago · 44 reviews

Food is good although the environment is in a coffee shop. Can get crowded and not able to find a table during the peak periods.

"Excellent"
6/6
Han Young L.4 months ago · 44 reviews

Great food, however be prepared to look for your own table as this place is in a coffee shop.

"Excellent"
6/6
Han Young L.a year ago · 44 reviews

The Assam fish head in the Claypot is nice and tasty. Not too spicy even young children would be able to eat. The fish is fresh.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chan J.a year ago · 1 review

All dishes were delicious and my oversea friends were happy of all the food. We ordered salted egg chicken, garlic baby kalan and butter prawns.

"Excellent"
6/6
Han Young L.2 years ago · 44 reviews

Great food at very reasonable prices. Would recommend to all who wants good food at coffee shop prices. The Assam fish is nice and not too spicy.

"Great"
5/6
Han Young L.a year ago · 44 reviews

Standard of food is consistent as I have been here multiple times. My family like the Assam curry fish head, not to spicy and the fish is fresh.

"Great"
5/6
Celyne T.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Good location serving large varieties on the menu. Not too expensive either. Environment can't complain as it's a coffee shop. Overall value for monthly in my opinon.

"Good"
4/6
Fish Q.2 years ago · 33 reviews

Pricing is a little expensive and generally ok tasting food~ I will like to recommend "Marmite Chicken" as the best dish of the meal~ =)

"Good"
4/6
Han Young L.a year ago · 44 reviews

Beside the fish head Assam fish the other dishes are also worth trying. Getting a table is challenging sometimes

"Good"
4/6
Han Young L.a year ago · 44 reviews

Have visited this place multiple times can’t fault the food but service needs to improve.