Reviews Wok Master - City Square Mall

Excellent
5.1/6
95 Reviews
Wok Master - City Square Mall Singapore image 1
Wok Master - City Square Mall Singapore image 2
Wok Master - City Square Mall Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

95 Wok Master - City Square Mall Reviews

Read reviews about Wok Master - City Square Mall here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Wok Master - City Square Mall. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Wok Master - City Square Mall.

Excellent
5.1/6
95 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
DENNIS T.8 hours ago · 1 review

Good Food, Good Environment, Good Service. Keep up the good work

"Excellent"
6/6
CHRISTINA C.2 months ago · 3 reviews

VERY REASONABLE PRICE, STAFF OF GOOD SERVICES. ORDER A SET FOR 2 WHICH IS BIG PORTION, HOT PIPING MEALS WHICH WE ENJOYED VERY MUCH. NICE.

"Excellent"
6/6
May Y.4 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic service - was actually served by an uncle who was having his first day at work. Super attentive and smiley. Food was as usual delicious and value for money!! Will definitely visit again!! Well done Wok Master!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
linda n.4 months ago · 5 reviews

The curry fish was fantastic as they will placed on the stove and heating it thus keeping it warm. The fish was tender and fresh..

"Good"
4/6
Lindy W.2 years ago · 1 review

Overall: Food were delivered to table pretty fast and service was good. Individual Food comment: 1. Braised Superior Chicken - does not have the herbal taste and the superior stock is yellowish-orange in color (wondering is there pumpkin). Taste below average. 2. Wok Master Premium Claypot - presentation of food is bad, not like it in the picture. The sauce taste exactly like the Braised Superior Chicken. (We did asked if the sauce for Claypot & Chicken are the same before ordering, but was told no, thus we went ahead to order). Taste below average. Serving size for small is really very small. Smaller portion than the Chicken too. 3. Claypot XO crayfish tang hoon - Best dish among all. Very fragrant and tasty. This is a must try dish 4. Royal Three Eggs Spinach - normal 5. Salted Egg Sotong - Nice and tasty 6. Pork Belly with Red Beancurd - Nice and tasty, serving size is big

"Great"
5/6
Grace N.2 years ago · 1 review

This was my second visit to Wok Master, and I visited this time round because they were having a crab promotion that was too good to pass up on. Just like the first visit, my food arrived quickly and the quality was quite exceptional. The chilli crabs ordered were well-cooked and full of flavour. The other dishes my family had (pumpkin fried with salted egg yolk, three-egg spinach) were just as good. On top of that, service was prompt, and the wait staff responded quickly when called. It was an enjoyable meal, and I will definitely be back as menu prices are reasonable even without promotion.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jan T.a year ago · 15 reviews

Food was fresh and delicious. Service was fast and good. However, baby crying and screaming in the restaurant during dinner time dampened the happy mood a bit. Expect the restaurant manager to manage the situation better such as advising the parent to bring the screaming baby out to calm down.

"Excellent"
6/6
Victor S.7 months ago · 8 reviews

Food is nice especially the Seafood platter and chilli crab. Havent tried their Wok specialty but I guess is not bad also. The service is fantastic too especially the Branch Manager. He does everything to make us feel satisfied and warmth. WIll definitely come again.

"Great"
5/6
Teresa Y.2 years ago · 1 review

Delicious nice foods at affordable price. Location is also very convenient at city square mall and nice cosy ambiance. Will definitely recommend and visit Wok Master again.

"Great"
5/6
Jan T.a year ago · 15 reviews

The food was delicious and fresh . Service was prompt except the place was very noisy with baby crying and screaming which spoilt the happy mood a bit. The restaurant manager should advise the parent to at least bring the screaming crying baby out instead of disturbing the rest of dinners .