Reviews Wave House Sentosa

Excellent
4.6/6
22 Reviews
Wave House Sentosa Singapore image 1
Wave House Sentosa Singapore image 2
Wave House Sentosa Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

22 Wave House Sentosa Reviews

Read reviews about Wave House Sentosa here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Wave House Sentosa. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Wave House Sentosa.

Excellent
4.6/6
22 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Anahita F.9 months ago 1 review

We celebrated our son鈥檚 birthday there. He & his friends enjoyed the surfing simulator which seems like a lot of fun! The food and service was great! Awesome & friendly staff made our experience more enjoyable

"Excellent"
6/6
Eunice L.a year ago 3 reviews

Nice place to hangout with friends. Will definitely go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Letitia T.a year ago 4 reviews

The ambience was great! Food was tasty! Service staff were attentive and friendly! Enjoyed our gathering! Will definitely reccommend and return again next time! Cheers!

"Excellent"
6/6
iffa b.a year ago 1 review

Everyone serve us in Friendly and Fast Service. i love that. The Food didnt expect to be that Nice. i would love to come back for the food again. The Outdoor place has a Very Nice View and Perfect Music. And i would love to come back again. Thankyou WaveHouse. 馃尮

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheryl L.2 years ago 1 review

We had a enjoyable evening at Wave House Sentosa, the ambience, service staffs and food were AWESOME! I'd recommend the Roast Duck Pizza, Nachos and the Jumbo Strawberry Margarita (MUST TRY!!). Bring you swimwear, and give the FlowRider a try! They have Dart machines, Jacuzzi tubs, pool and complimentary volleyball court as well. Great chillax place for family and friends! Will definitely drop by again! :D

"Excellent"
6/6
Diana L.2 years ago 1 review

It's a nice place to chill by the beach and the sunset view is amazing! The food was very good too, especially the lamb shank risotto rice, it was very flavourful and it doesn't have the very overpowering lamb taste. It's definitely a place that I'll go again.

"Great"
5/6
Lionel S.2 years ago 15 reviews

They were having an one for one offer for all items on the menu. But it's abit inflexible. Whatever you order you get two times of that same dish. Should consider letting customer choose two different items and the let the cheaper item be free instead?

"Excellent"
6/6
Junhan H.2 years ago 1 review

Great ambiance to dine and have a beach cocktail. Had Wipeout pizza and nachos supreme which is nice and come in big portion. Get to see people playing the wave too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Fadzlullah K.2 years ago 1 review

We were greeted with friendly staffs and seated promptly. Food was not too bad. Service from the staffs were excellent. I would come back again.

"Great"
5/6
Elaine F.2 years ago 3 reviews

Very helpful staff. Great ambience. Nice food. Reasonable pricing. Will be back again for sure. Recommended for a good chill out gathering time. Till we meet again!