Reviews Twins

Tanjong PagarKorean, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
224 Reviews
Twins Singapore image 1
Twins Singapore image 2
Twins Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

224 Twins Reviews

Read reviews about Twins here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Twins. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Twins.

Excellent
5.0/6
224 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
yu na k.22 days ago · 1 review

The food is fabulous, all of it is better than expected. Will definitely go over again. We went on a weekday thus it's not as crowded as expected.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ewen H.a month ago · 1 review

Awesome. Will visit with friend again. Yummy food and good service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Florence L.a month ago · 9 reviews

Chicken was absolutely divine! Place was lively with a cheery spirit :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Shi Song T.2 months ago · 88 reviews

Happy hour bottle of hite beer for $10. Boneless chicken was crispy and juicy and blended well with the garlic and citrus/lemon. Nice place to chill

"Excellent"
6/6
Vanessa L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Due to the weather, we were caught in the traffic. We called Twins to hold the table for us for 20mins and they were ok with it despite the crowd. The army stew, kimchi pancake and soy garlic wings are AWESOME! &they allow customisation to the dishes like not having squid in the pancake and changing beef to chicken for japchae. Great place to chill out and service staff are friendly. Overall was coooool.

"Excellent"
6/6
David L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Awesome food, great ambience and dedicated chefs. I'm saying this because they changed a new plate of soy and lemon crispy fried chicken because the waitress was told by the chef that it was "not crispy enough." Nope, we didn't make that feedback and it was our first visit. The new plate of crispy fried chicken was indeed crispier. They could have let it be but they did not. This shows their very high standard of culinary discipline and to serve their best to their customers. Highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jonathan T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Twins has a very good environment and located in a quiet area. The good is excellent and the service is impeccable. I would highly recommend this restaurant and I'll definitely come back for more KFC (i.e. Korean fried chicken).

"Excellent"
6/6
Emily T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Ordered Soy Garlic & Yangnyum fried chicken. It was fully & generously coated with their sauce yet the chicken was crispy and succulent. The chicken is very fresh. Ordered the soy & lemon kkang pung ki too & it was super good. The chicken noodle is great for those who prefer light refreshing taste & spicy seafood noodle is quite shiok with its slight kick in spiciness and the amount of seafood is generous!

"Great"
5/6
Sijie L.2 years ago · 1 review

Twins boss' service was good. We had the dinner set (I like the selection) The soy-lemon chicken was tasty but chicken wings may be better. Jajangmyeon was average. Jjampong was not bad. Didn't taste the ice cream in the beer but beer was ok.

"Excellent"
6/6
WK L.a year ago · 1 review

Have always love the food at Twins. Personally, I find that it has the best Korean Fried Chicken I've had in Singapore - crispy on the outside, and never ever dry on the inside.