Reviews Torikin 鶏金

River ValleyJapanese, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
16 Reviews
Torikin 鶏金 Singapore image 1
Torikin 鶏金 Singapore image 2
Torikin 鶏金 Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

16 Torikin 鶏金 Reviews

Read reviews about Torikin 鶏金 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Torikin 鶏金. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Torikin 鶏金.

Excellent
5.0/6
16 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Keita E.6 days ago · 1 review

Will definitely come back for more! Best mizutaki in town.

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard L.2 months ago · 1 review

The restaurant offers good food and good service. The chicken steamboat is the most popular item and must try. It moved to United Square two month ago and the new location is bigger than it was at Bukit Timah.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jon W.3 months ago · 59 reviews

This is a new place . We love it although there are no more private rooms Food is excellent

"Excellent"
6/6
Lawrence C.4 months ago · 3 reviews

Execellent food; excellent service. One of my favourite restaurant. Been here a few times. A great place for family and friends. Reserve in advance especially during weekends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chuanhai A.8 months ago · 1 review

Good service and great food, staff was very attentive and polite , managed to get a good seating as we have young kids . Will return again

"Great"
5/6
Serena S.8 months ago · 1 review

food is good. lack of staff... luckily booked thru quandoo...otherwise will be sitting outside or turned away. this makes my family very happy and we enjoyed our dining experience

"Great"
5/6
Jon W.3 months ago · 59 reviews

Tried the new branch with the family and they liked it as the soup base was quite special. Too bad there aren’t any private rooms anymore!

"Great"
5/6
Jon W.3 months ago · 59 reviews

We love this resto Quality was slightly less good as the chef went to another branch but still like it

"Good"
4/6
Jon W.6 months ago · 59 reviews

We are a fan of the food but the service of this staff that day has ruined a bit the experience More training recommended

New"Great"
5/6
Dahyeon K.12 days ago · 1 review

Environment and food was nice. Staffs were with good service as well. Would like to been there again :)