Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Paya Lebar
Tipsy Bird
Tipsy Bird Reviews

Tipsy Bird

International, Burgers, Singaporean, Steak

Dishes priced aroundSGD 22

Photo of restaurant Tipsy Bird in Paya Lebar, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Tipsy Bird (580)

Read what people think about Tipsy Bird. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Tipsy Bird before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Tipsy Bird and book a table with confidence!

5.0/6

580 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
6234
5198
4101
331
212
14
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Good"
4/6
Min H.a day ago · 1 review

Good is fine, but the serving speed is slow. And music is too loud inside

New"Excellent"
6/6
Ian L.2 days ago · 3 reviews

Food was excellent. And I had a great time. Would recommend

New"Excellent"
6/6
Ben C.2 days ago · 36 reviews

customer service is good and able to explain the menu well. also friendly for take ways which is also comes with good packaging

New"Excellent"
6/6
Eddieson H.3 days ago · 1 review

Great food. Mains portions were generous, drink are of decent quality.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Daphne K.4 days ago · 2 reviews

Love the mala karaage at Tipsy! Goes very well with wine. My favorite combination!

New"Average"
3/6
Adeline L.5 days ago · 1 review

the servers were really bad in taking orders and looking out attentively to diners.. out of order food and beverages were not strike off in the menu

New"Average"
3/6
Cai fen M.5 days ago · 1 review

The food was okay, but the service was really terrible and slow.

New"Very good"
5/6
Poh Leng L.6 days ago · 1 review

I saw the review that the food was served very slow so I prepared to wait. end up less than 5 mins the waiter served my food.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Regina H.8 days ago · 1 review

I loved the place, food and most importantly the wonderful staff.

New"Good"
4/6
Kevin O.8 days ago · 1 review

Nice environment for lunch. Prices are reasonable and food quality is good

New"Good"
4/6
Addison C.9 days ago · 4 reviews

Nice place for drinks with my friends. Will come back again.

New"Average"
3/6
Jolynn C.9 days ago · 1 review

Person who brought me to my table was nice. It went downhill from there. Another person who took our orders heard it wrongly twice, so my drink order didn’t arrive. And then hard to get waiter’s attention. When we made payment, it took more than 10 minutes, so much so that another table already completed their payment and our card was still stuck at the cashier’s….i don’t understand why it was so bad???

New"Good"
4/6
Phebe L.9 days ago · 2 reviews

The food here not bad, will be crowded during weekends.

New"Very good"
5/6
Jessica T.9 days ago · 4 reviews

The dining experience was pleasant without any issues. Food was not bad too, will consider to visit again.

New"Very good"
5/6
Desmond L.10 days ago · 1 review

The service is slow and I’ve to asked for 4x for my drinks ordered.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Alvin P.11 days ago · 22 reviews

Good vibes and solid food. Entertaining live music daily as well

New"Very good"
5/6
Gary C.12 days ago · 10 reviews

The food is delicious but one of the main course was served late ie. missed out.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Michael D.13 days ago · 34 reviews

Back on Wednesday at my favourite Monday evening hangout. Surprisingly very busy for a Wednesday evening, but service was still fast and good. We had the truffle fries, wagyu beef cubes, crab burger, steak and others. The 3-for-$33 beer was a good deal and we got 2 of those. This place doesn't disappoint no matter what day of the week I come!

"Good"
4/6
Hong tai S.16 days ago · 4 reviews

had crab stick burger . so so only . service was okay

"Good"
4/6
Melvin L.17 days ago · 1 review

A good place to dine and gathering. Nice staffs and services.

"Very good"
5/6
Donald L.18 days ago · 1 review

Overall is satisfied, great atmosphere and nice food. thank you.

"Very good"
5/6
al l.20 days ago · 13 reviews

theres live music on busy nights, lovely atmosphere. Many food unavailable aft 9pm, but pretty good selections nonetheless

"Not good "
2/6
Navin K.24 days ago · 2 reviews

Many menu items were out of stock and the cocktails menu was disappointing

"Average"
3/6
Trish T.a month ago · 1 review

Made a reservation for lunch, however I did not indicate I wanted outdoor or was there an option for me to choose prior to making this reservation. My guests were seated outdoor and we had to sit inside as it was hot. Secondly, the music was too loud.

"Excellent"
6/6
Patrick Y.a month ago · 1 review

Generally quite satisfied with restaurant. My only feedback is that the performance from the musician wasn't really up to my expectation

"Very good"
5/6
Wei Jian T.a month ago · 3 reviews

Awesome ambience and great food. Overall a nice and worthy experience!

"Excellent"
6/6
Cassie K.a month ago · 1 review

Impeccable service from Kai. He was so hospitable and made us feel very welcomed.

"Good"
4/6
YS W.a month ago · 1 review

Services are good. food is not bad for the prices but there’s room for improvement. Cocktail can be stronger

"Very good"
5/6
Geraldine P.a month ago · 2 reviews

It was a pretty quiet sunday afternoon, good place for catching up and chatting. Quality of food is there and cappuccino is good too!

"Very good"
5/6
Cheryl S.a month ago · 8 reviews

It is always lovely to dine at Tipsy Bird. Great drinking and chill out place.

"Good"
4/6
jolly b.a month ago · 1 review

Food is good but music too loud. Can even catch up with friends. Got to quickly eat and leave for a quieter place to continue our session. Thought of ordering more drinks but was deterred by the loud music.

"Good"
4/6
Christine N.a month ago · 4 reviews

While the starters were generally good (love the mala chicken), the mains like seafood and surf and turf baguette were disappointing. Buns were chewy and tough and the fillings were quite little. We also had to request a few times for the music to be softened because it was almost deafening (we were seated at the outdoor area)

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael D.a month ago · 34 reviews

Back to my fave Monday place after a hiatus of 3 months. Enjoyable music, good and affordable snacks, and new cocktails! And of course my favourite burnt cheesecake! Crowded for a Monday evening. :)

"Very good"
5/6
Sreijan D.a month ago · 2 reviews

bit more of food options will help gets very loud with live band

"Very good"
5/6
Charlene G.a month ago · 38 reviews

Been here a couple of times, great place to chill after work. Food is great, though the speakers for the live band music outdoors can be slightly too loud at times. Nevertheless will definitely visit again.

"Very good"
5/6
Lily C.2 months ago · 1 review

Food and drinks were good. Staff were friendly and responsive.

"Very good"
5/6
Jun Wai Danny A.2 months ago · 13 reviews

Not bad. Food was good and worth trying. Nice decor as well

"Very good"
5/6
Goh J.2 months ago · 14 reviews

Food is great and servers are friendly. Although restaurant can be quite noisy with the loud music.

"Good"
4/6
Tian C.2 months ago · 6 reviews

Food and drinks was good, the staff there are friendly too

"Excellent"
6/6
Jia Wei Melvin S.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Went on Valentine’s Day with my wife. Great food. Amazing experience!