Reviews The Peak Bistro

Toa PayohAsian$$$$
Very Good
4.3/6
11 Reviews
The Peak Bistro Singapore image 1
The Peak Bistro Singapore image 2
The Peak Bistro Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 The Peak Bistro Reviews

Read reviews about The Peak Bistro here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Peak Bistro. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Peak Bistro.

Very Good
4.3/6
11 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lee S.2 months ago · 132 reviews

Food is good. Portion is OK. Worth a visit. Reasonable price.

"Excellent"
6/6
Soh K.3 months ago · 134 reviews

Nice dining place with good variety of good. Great service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Soh K.4 months ago · 134 reviews

Nice variety of food to order from. Great presentation. Excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
David H.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and very reasonably priced. A lovely historic setting. Very quiet when we dined at lunchtime, but as more people learn about this place it will be very busy.

"Great"
5/6
Judy N.a year ago · 1 review

Nice ambience good food but one of the staff is not too friendly and the serving of food is rather slow. Price is reasonable though

"Good"
4/6
Pang E.a year ago · 1 review

The food was pretty good but the portions are small. As there was an event next door, we waited for a long time for our food.

"Great"
5/6
Tess Y.a month ago · 1 review

We had a nice time there. The food was good and the kids enjoyed their kids’ meal.

"Bad"
2/6
Gene C.a year ago · 1 review

Food taste = Terrible ..... Sigh ..... Restaurant's name bares d word 'Bistro' ..... reality is that it does not even come close ..... Need a great deal of work .....

"Bad"
2/6
Jason L.a year ago · 1 review

Waiting time is long when there are only 3 group of ppl. No main entrance to the restaurant. Food serve also alright only not worth a second visit

New"Good"
4/6
Li Hong C.7 days ago · 2 reviews

Quiet and affordable place where family can go for lunch n dinner.