Reviews The Knolls

Excellent
5.1/6
17 Reviews
The Knolls Singapore image 1
The Knolls Singapore image 2
The Knolls Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

17 The Knolls Reviews

Read reviews about The Knolls here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Knolls. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Knolls.

Excellent
5.1/6
17 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Angie L.5 months ago · 1 review

An amazing lunch at The Knolls with the most friendly staff that made our little ones felt at home. I am very particular about my steak done just right (rare should be rare) and they made it to the mark. Thank you so much !! Thoroughly enjoyed our afternoon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hui Ling T.a year ago · 6 reviews

Excellent and attentive service staff. They made the food extra special. Great ambience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hui Ling T.a year ago · 6 reviews

Excellent service and great food. The service staff is so much fun and definitely make our visit a memorable one. Will definitely be back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Edmund B.a year ago · 4 reviews

This time decided to do our dinner al fresco as the weather permitted. The level of service is par excellence. The staff attentive and patient to our needs and preferences. The food was good too. Overall it was an enjoyable experience. Will recommend the Knolls to friends.

"Great"
5/6
Ting wei T.7 months ago · 14 reviews

Very lovely place with a good view, we got a good seat indoors but facing the infinity pool. The waiters were friendly and hospital as well. Food was decent but the portion was a bit underwhelming for the price. Would still recommend for a lovely date.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vishaal T.2 years ago · 1 review

Celebrated my anniversary there and was very pleased with the good service, the staff made sure to check on us and Ensure we were having a great time while giving us our privacy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gopi R.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff were excellent. They were extremely polite and were always on hand to help with any requests. And the cost was surprisingly very affordable considering the ambience, service and quality of food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alphis T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Good food, good ambience, great service. Highly recommended. Used the Entertainer app for 1 for 1 main courses. Very worthwhile. Relatively quiet even on a Friday evening, adding to the exclusive feel.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wen Rui K.2 years ago · 21 reviews

The service was good and it was a quiet environment that is good for couple. Good for the entertainment app usage, will come back again for any celebration.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wen Rui K.a year ago · 21 reviews

The service provided and food were excellent. But the latte can be improved. The environment is good for couples to chit chat and walk around after the meals