Reviews The Kitchen at Bacchanalia

Boat QuayEuropean$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
8 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Rabbit Carrot Gun

Joo Chiat
4.9/6301
Rabbit Carrot Gun

Wheeler's Estate

Seletar
4.9/6145
Wheeler's Estate

8 The Kitchen at Bacchanalia Reviews

Read reviews about The Kitchen at Bacchanalia here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Kitchen at Bacchanalia. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Kitchen at Bacchanalia.

Excellent
5.4/6
8 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew C.2 years ago 1 review

Always a fantastic experience. Waiters explain each dish to you. Quality is top notch. And it's a lot of fun to watch the food prep in this open kitchen concept.

"Excellent"
6/6
Catherine T.2 years ago 9 reviews

The dining experience is faultless. Service was prompt and professional. Food was excellent! So glad that the succulent sous vide chicken from the previous location is retained on the menu. Ambience is an open concept kitchen so everything is done in full view. I am going to be dining here regularly now. Can't wait to try new dishes when the menu changes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Liisa K.2 years ago 2 reviews

Awesome 5 course menu food journey from the beginning until the last bite. Small restaurant just in front of the kitchen. Nice relaxed atmosphere and attentive service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kristine M.2 years ago 2 reviews

A true fine dining experience. Fresh and delicious food presented beautifully. Staff is well trained and the unpretentious atmosphere is a nice change of pace.

"Great"
5/6
Swee L.2 years ago 4 reviews

A very pleasant restaurant with creative dishes that use unconventional ingredients such as keluak and sunchoke that blended harmoniously to please the palate. My lunch main dish was seared barramundi fish with red sauerfraut (chopped pickled cabbage) with grilled figs was great, it would be even better if the source was served a bit more generously and the fish could be slightly less over-cooked. Overall, a very enjoyable lunch with my happy guests. The three course lunch was priced very reasonably.

"Good"
4/6
Yee Peng H.2 years ago 4 reviews

The Coconut Risotto is the best! The risotto blended in very well with all the Asian spices. No wonder it's the restaurant signature dish. But the tall table concept with tall chair was quite uncomfortable to dine in since it is not a bar or fast food restaurant.

"Great"
5/6
Kit W.2 years ago 1 review

We had an amazing dinner. Chef Ivan's creations were just outstanding and always well balanced. We love his fresh take on local ingredients. Highly recommended! And we will definitely be back!

"Great"
5/6
Debbie G.2 years ago 2 reviews

Great food and service staff were wonderfully nice ... Truly deserving of a Michelin award 馃憤馃憤馃憤馃憤馃憤