Reviews The King Louis Grill & Bar

HarbourfrontAustralian$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
22 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 4 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Stellar Restaurant at 1-Altitude (62nd Level)

Raffles Place
4.9/6105
Stellar Restaurant at 1-Altitude (62nd Level)

Boomarang - Boat Quay

Boat Quay
3.9/633
Boomarang - Boat Quay

22 The King Louis Grill & Bar Reviews

Read reviews about The King Louis Grill & Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The King Louis Grill & Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The King Louis Grill & Bar.

Excellent
4.8/6
22 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony G.a year ago · 2 reviews

Value for meat-lovers. Meat is flavourful though not the priciest cuts. Tender. Juicy. Watch for their promotions! Would highly recommend this place but bring friends to help finish the huge portions!

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna L.a year ago · 1 review

We ordered buffet , paid less than S$45 per pax ( inlcude tax, service ) . Atmosphere is good and food is yummy . Will come back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Eugene J.a year ago · 2 reviews

The staff were very attentive to my needs and made great recommendation. I’m really pleased and appreciative and will surely make my trips back in the near future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The food is excellent and the ala crate buffet is great value. Would highly recommend to those who are big eaters. Great view of Sentosa as well.

"Great"
5/6
Shirley H.a year ago · 24 reviews

Quiet (except for a crying baby) restaurant at a corner next to Daiso. Place is not filled thou' it's a Friday evening. We had a table overseeing Sentosa and the place has nice deco. Food portion was big for small eaters. Each of us had a main and we thought a platter for sharing would be just nice. Unfortunately, we over-estimated our capacity and were not able to finish everything. The Savoury Pork Loin I had has a very nice char smell when served and it taste good. The Fish & Chips is nothing like what is shown in the menu, the batter was too thin and pale. Not too bad but thought presentation could be better. The Breaded Pacific Fillet looks better and taste good too. The King's Royal Platter is good and seems there's too much curly fries (whole heap) on top. I think the lunch promotion is value for money. Can try next time

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline T.2 years ago · 6 reviews

There is a 1 for 1 promotion on the food platter, it was really a good deal. The food is good except that there were too many roast potatoes on the platter. There is also a 1 for 1 beer promotion and desserts are cheap and plentiful.

"Great"
5/6
Susan C.2 years ago · 15 reviews

Lunch sets are priced very reasonably, starting from $9.90. Add $2.80 for drink, soup and ice cream. The food is ok but for the price, it's worth visiting. Our group tried the grilled pork loin, fish and chips, and battered fish - all the dishes were decent and enjoyable.

"Great"
5/6
Lois C.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was excellent and the selection was wide. Definitely recommended! It would be good to go in a big group, so you can sample more dishes. The portion size is big, so don't order too much at once.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ailyn C.2 years ago · 1 review

The food is good....the kids love the potatoes. nice view outside.can refer to my friend. nice environment. come back again to eat. good for celebrating occasions.

"Great"
5/6
Soon Sze C.2 years ago · 4 reviews

great service from the staff and the serving was big. had a great dinner with my family. will come again for a later dinner in future to catch the fireworks.