Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Orchard
The Curry Culture - Cuppage Terrace
The Curry Culture - Cuppage Terrace Reviews

The Curry Culture - Cuppage Terrace

Indian, Vegetarian, Asian

Dishes priced aroundSGD 21

Photo of restaurant The Curry Culture - Cuppage Terrace in Orchard, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of The Curry Culture - Cuppage Terrace (71)

Read what people think about The Curry Culture - Cuppage Terrace. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about The Curry Culture - Cuppage Terrace before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about The Curry Culture - Cuppage Terrace and book a table with confidence!

5.0/6

71 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
624
528
411
38
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Zhi ting T.6 days ago · 28 reviews

Delicious and nice curry base . Good for big gathering. Thank you

"Good"
4/6
Rodney P.2 months ago · 1 review

The food is quite ok. Although they claim to have Mangalorean food, the taste is not anywhere close to Mangalorean food. The service is below average

"Good"
4/6
mohit r.8 months ago · 3 reviews

Food was good so was the ambience. Went with family, children allowed that’s more important

"Very good"
5/6
Rituka G.8 months ago · 1 review

Good food Good service Good ambience Will visit next time...

"Very good"
5/6
Elpin G.a year ago · 15 reviews

Food was authentic and service was great. My family would like to go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roy T.a year ago · 20 reviews

Food was super delicious, especially the butter chicken and saag paneer.

"Average"
3/6
Manojprabakaran M.a year ago · 1 review

Quality is good But the price is very high like boat quay. Western restaurants are cheaper than this

"Excellent"
6/6
Kai Zhao K.a year ago · 4 reviews

Good ambience and reasonable pricing for the quality of food provided.

"Very good"
5/6
eeping c.a year ago · 3 reviews

Yummy indian food and great services! will visit again for sure

"Very good"
5/6
May T.a year ago · 37 reviews

Good and comfort food for me, like it lol. Cool

"Very good"
5/6
Mooi Yen C.a year ago · 10 reviews

Will be back again, food was wonderful, staff was great

"Excellent"
6/6
Lim L.a year ago · 4 reviews

Nice place. Nice food, and we have more family gatherings here

"Average"
3/6
TrinadhKumar K.a year ago · 4 reviews

This restaurant is ok and food is not that tasty and the prices are bit high-end.

"Good"
4/6
Devang S.2 years ago · 9 reviews

The food was okay, but the service and prices can be better. The pricing is premium compared to similar indian restaurants but the service/experience is not. We had to wait for someone to take our order for 10 mins even though the place was empty. The water is not served and refilled unless you ask them. The furniture is not well maintained and I even saw a small spider near my table. Overall, its only average at best, if you ignore the premium pricing.

"Very good"
5/6
Shruthi S.2 years ago · 21 reviews

It's my second time at curry culture and they did not disappoint at all. The food was amazing and service was great and ambience is out of the world.

"Average"
3/6
Shruthi S.2 years ago · 21 reviews

the food was very tasty and value for money. the service was timely and the ambience was great. I will visit again for sure.

"Average"
3/6
Sam Y.2 years ago · 19 reviews

Food was ok but service was slow (took 15 min to pay the bill), also some ventilation problem as smoke from the kitchen was pushed directly into the dining area (it had quite a strong smell due to the spices used)!

"Very good"
5/6
Sanshray J.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Authentic Indian Cuisine with an open air ambience to go along with. Great place for weekend dinner!

"Excellent"
6/6
Akshay R.2 years ago · 1 review

Good ambience and food. Service was little slow but not too bad

"Excellent"
6/6
Janice T.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Love the food there! Really authentic and we will be back for more!

"Excellent"
6/6
Harsh ..2 years ago · 5 reviews

Nice Indian Food Nice customer service Nice Indian Food Nice customer service

"Excellent"
6/6
Harsh ..2 years ago · 5 reviews

Nice Indian Food Nice customer service Nice Indian Food Nice customer service

"Good"
4/6
Gandhi Swati C.3 years ago · 1 review

the food was very nice but it is very coastly

"Excellent"
6/6
Prakash M.3 years ago · 3 reviews

Good food and awesome staff. Recommend place for family and friends hangout .

"Very good"
5/6
Anmol M.3 years ago · 5 reviews

Good food! It also has a great atmosphere, and the waiters were friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Neil D.3 years ago · 7 reviews

Always a relaxed and friendly lunchtime experience at The Curry Culture, Cuppage Terrace

"Very good"
5/6
amar k.3 years ago · 1 review

Awsome experience. Nice and tasty food. Good ambience and helpful staff

"Good"
4/6
Ling N.3 years ago · 1 review

Pleasant environment. Good selection of food and very tasty too

"Very good"
5/6
Wendy T.3 years ago · 5 reviews

Nice food and service. A good place for business lunch.

"Very good"
5/6
Clara S.3 years ago · 1 review

Good service from the team. Enjoyed ourselves tonight. Was a little noisy though.

"Very good"
5/6
Gladys O.3 years ago · 47 reviews

Wide variety of veg and non veg options. Food is not too bad too.

"Good"
4/6
Gaurav S.3 years ago · 18 reviews

We had been here before and weren’t disappointed. So decided to give it another shot. The cashew based ‘Chicken Malai Tikka’ was a delight. The drinks at $9, I felt, were a bit over priced though.

"Good"
4/6
Vahbiz C.3 years ago · 3 reviews

Food was alright! We went on a festive evening so noise level was very high but otherwise all okay.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aditya S.3 years ago · 7 reviews

Great food, great service. Will definitely go again. Thank you!

"Very good"
5/6
Mahadevan I.4 years ago · 10 reviews

The food was amazingly tasty. Good ambience as well. Good experience.

"Good"
4/6
Russell H.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Good service and good food. Quite expensive for a standard curry though

"Very good"
5/6
Jeanette S.4 years ago · 1 review

The food was tasty and the environment is good to

"Excellent"
6/6
Jim G.4 years ago · 1 review

Great food, as always. We will be back again soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Monica M.4 years ago · 1 review

Delicious food. Great environment and very good service. We celebrated a nice Father's day there.

"Very good"
5/6
Miao Xiang O.4 years ago · 1 review

The food was really good, especially the naans and the curries!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeanthi B.4 years ago · 1 review

The staff were very helpful with ordering. The food and drinks came on time..

"Very good"
5/6
Umesh J.4 years ago · 1 review

It was a great experience we had a good time Thank you

"Very good"
5/6
Racquel l.4 years ago · 1 review

Great experience over all Surely will comeback soon Food is good and service is quick

"Very good"
5/6
LI KEONG Q.4 years ago · 1 review

The food choices are lovely and I enjoyed the environment

"Average"
3/6
PRASHANT S.4 years ago · 1 review

Non-Veg Platter was bit salty. Ambience was good. Overall ok. Happy hours only valid till 7 PM.

"Very good"
5/6
Zi Han C.4 years ago · 6 reviews

Delicious and not too spicy curry. Good service and friendly staff

"Very good"
5/6
yash p.4 years ago · 2 reviews

A bit on the expensive side but value for money considering the food and the service... We had mango maya(5/5) some beer and chicken tikka(3/5) paneer makhan wala(4/5) and roties. Food is good.

"Good"
4/6
vineet g.4 years ago · 4 reviews

Great food . Slightly expensive . Bit warm outside seating and lively atmosphere which may be pervievedas noisy . Book in as ance for bigger groups . Service bit slow but warm hosts and bearer . Always smiling

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris G.4 years ago · 3 reviews

So so delicious, best curry house in town! Been back twice already

"Excellent"
6/6
Jose Juan M.4 years ago · 1 review

Excellent as always. Food is delicious and great value for the money