Reviews The Cooperage

Boat QuayInternational, Fusion, Drinks$$$$
Excellent
5.2/6
14 Reviews
The Cooperage Singapore image 1
The Cooperage Singapore image 2
The Cooperage Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

14 The Cooperage Reviews

Read reviews about The Cooperage here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Cooperage. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Cooperage.

Excellent
5.2/6
14 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sherwin T.16 days ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere! Hope to visit again! Food was really good!

"Excellent"
6/6
E N.a month ago · 2 reviews

went there for a birthday celebration and was impressed by the excellent service of staff who cooperated with the many requests to keep it a surprise (thank you so much!) food was amazing and we were spoilt for choice with the drinks menu. recommended visit if you're a whiskey lover!

"Excellent"
6/6
Luke C.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Incredible selection of whiskys, and value for money! Food was also excellent despite the relatively smaller selection. I would like to return to the Cooperage soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeffrey G.2 months ago · 6 reviews

Simply sublime! Both Jeremy and Anant bring their complementary skills together for the best possible food, wine and service blended into a consistently excellent dining experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian K.5 months ago · 40 reviews

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of food served at this whisky bar. While one might be forgiven for expecting the usual average bar food one might find at a typical bar, Cooperage has done well to ensure that their food is the real star here. Their tomahawk is especially a feast for the eyes and tastebuds; one of the best steaks I’ve ever had and I’ve had some pretty good ones. Other dishes like the wasabi octopus and foie gras are a must order as well. Would highly recommend Cooperage for an amazing night out.

"Great"
5/6
Chiaw Ting T.4 months ago · 1 review

Good service and value for money whiskies. Small menu but tasty. Some dishes are not cheap. We had the sea bass (the regular cod was unavailable), Duck confit, the spicy prawn pasta and cheese and meat platter.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian K.3 months ago · 40 reviews

Food is absolutely brilliant. While the whiskeys are fantastic here and really good value, the star is definitely the food. Great place for a boys night out as well.

"Great"
5/6
Chee-Hwee C.4 months ago · 2 reviews

It serves rather good food, not just bar snacks, but also main courses, although the food is generally heavy. Service is patchy; very much depends on who is serving you for that day.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joyce C.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely quiet dining place, with ample selection of whiskeys and cocktails. We had Tomahawk steak, and it was done with perfection! Juicy and delectable piece of meat.

"Good"
4/6
Alexis Lilith C.6 months ago · 1 review

Good location; Cozy and nice ambiance; good for chilling out with friends over whisky and snacks. Will definitely be back for more to check out other whisky collections we have yet to try.