Reviews The Buffet

Very Good
4.4/6
33 Reviews
The Buffet Singapore image 1
The Buffet Singapore image 2
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

33 The Buffet Reviews

Read reviews about The Buffet here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Buffet. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Buffet.

Very Good
4.4/6
33 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Noise levels:Average
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Gan A.a year ago · 2 reviews

The buffet was good. The only thing we find that your desserts should have more coconuts and gula Melaka. We enjoyed very much. Service was good too👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Hang S.a year ago · 3 reviews

loving the drunken prawns and e fresh seafood. e soup base were v good. and e durian dessert is not to be missed

"Excellent"
6/6
George C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The Buffet @ M Hotel is our family favourite. We were there to celebrate my daughter's birthday. Staff member Jasmine took great pains to ensure that we had a super experience, complete with a slice of delicious cake for the birthday girl. Much appreciated. Now you know why The Buffet is a place for us.

"Excellent"
6/6
steven l.2 years ago · 5 reviews

smooth interface and good food served! customer service is also very good. price is very worthy! customer service still call and confirm on the day to check with us

"Excellent"
6/6
Paulyn S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The price was slightly steep compared to the scale down in food. With endless buffets around town their Prive was not their main selling point even with the credit card promo. We are not meat eaters varieties for other items were quite limited. Overall I enjoy the meal because of the wonderful time I spent with my loved ones. The service crew was great too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mimi N.7 months ago · 1 review

I called before I made reservation and they told me have a lot of variety of foods meats and seafoods but when I came just like few types only not much and the food not really that nice too, really disappointed with their service too not professional at all, I mean first and last time I will go there.

"Okay"
3/6
Louis Y.2 years ago · 1 review

Staff not attentive, lack of staff, foods not top up quick enough. The flower crabs only top up twice during dinner with small quantity. The flower crab was not fresh. Person in charge of live prawn was missing in action and guest have to wait for her to come back most of the time. Really very disappointed to the max. The buffet which i knew and supported is gone.. really sad. Will not be going back and will not recommended this place to my family and friends.

"Great"
5/6
Suan Eng N.10 months ago · 5 reviews

The spread was good , with wide variety. It was very well attended. Service was a bit lacking but we were able to sort out the issues regarding food not being warm enough. They should Ensure that all food dishes are warm before they open the door at 12.

"Great"
5/6
Irene Y.2 years ago · 1 review

Love the Crab pisser and Drunken Prawn, they are so fresh and good, and so much variety of cold and hot desserts, like durian paste, ice cream and mini cakes, sweet potato soup etc.

"Great"
5/6
Jeremy H.3 months ago · 213 reviews

The deep dish egg tarts though were quite nice. The service was quite rushed with plates being cleared as soon as we’d eat the last bite of a particular course. That was odd