Reviews The Aryaa

Excellent
4.6/6
48 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 4 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bakalaki Greek Taverna

Tiong Bahru
5.5/6278
Bakalaki Greek Taverna

Blu Kouzina

Dempsey
5.0/6178
Blu Kouzina

48 The Aryaa Reviews

Read reviews about The Aryaa here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Aryaa. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Aryaa.

Excellent
4.6/6
48 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Suraj R.5 months ago · 7 reviews

Worth a one time visit. If you want to have a quiet environment come in during lunch time for a quick set lunch meal

"Excellent"
6/6
Suraj R.5 months ago · 7 reviews

Nice restaurant with a good ambience and the evenings become a nice DJ night

"Excellent"
6/6
Suraj R.5 months ago · 7 reviews

Aryaa has a great ambience and the variety of food in offer complements the time spent

"Excellent"
6/6
Ling C.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Great indian food. My family and I love it very much

"Okay"
3/6
Naina N.9 months ago · 11 reviews

The experience at The Aryaa was not as expected to be ,as the main highlight of the restaurant , the royal ambience has been changed. As the place transforms itself into a nightclub after 10 p.m , it has been renovated accordingly. As for the food , i tried the Greek cuisine .The food though filling, is not upto the mark as i found it to be greasy. Perhaps they have good options in the Indian category which i did not try.

"Great"
5/6
Christopher T.2 years ago · 1 review

I organized a farewell dinner for one of my staff and was lucky to get a reservation for a large party on short notice that afternoon. As we had a mix of Indian vegetarians and meat eaters, the cuisine was a good mix that catered to both groups. Both vegetarian and non vegetarian platters were delicious. We tried both Mediterranean and Indian dishes . The Belgium beer was a hit with everyone as it was both light yet tasty. We had a great time.

"Good"
4/6
Rani S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We ordered a combination of non-veg and veg dishes, both from the Greek menu as well as the North Indian menu. The food was good although we generally preferred the Greek menu to the Indian one. Only one minor complaint, we couldn't get enough of the dips and when we tried to ask for more cucumber dip, we were told that it was not for sale on its own. This was a little disappointing as we could either have been given more dip for the dish or it should have just been made available for sale. The service was however otherwise excellent.

"Great"
5/6
Jessica C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We shared the grilled platter for 2. It was excellent! Large portion size and grilled perfectly--juicy and great flavor. Happy hours lasts until 10 (1 for 1 cocktails--many unique), and live music started just after sunset (we were there on a Friday). Although the location doesn't allow for ideal ambience for outdoor seating (the indoor decor is a highlight), they do have a powerful fan and we choose to sit outside and watch the passing people. Overall, a great experience.

"Great"
5/6
Mayank A.a year ago · 2 reviews

It was our first visit. The place was nice and cosy, not very crowded. Chef himself came to tell us that our dish HaraBhara Kebab will take little longer than usual which was a nice gesture. Falafal was another great pick. Dal Bukhara and nicely prepared with distinguished flavors... Kadai Paneer was ok .... Garlic naan and Laccha Parantha were well prepared. Overall a very nice experience, will love to go again!!

"Great"
5/6
Weiqi C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Aryaa belongs to the same restaurant group as Beirut grill... It serves a medley of Mediterranean and Indian food. Go for Indian if you are here... quite good.... while the Mediterranean food was... bit odd. We had the fish curry, butter chicken, lamb souvlaki, vegetarian moussaka and the roasted eggplant dip (where we couldn't find the eggplant). The naans were awesome!