Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Dhoby Ghaut
Teng Bespoke
Teng Bespoke Reviews

Teng Bespoke

Japanese, Vegetarian, Asian, Sushi

Dishes priced aroundSGD 17

Photo of restaurant Teng Bespoke in Dhoby Ghaut, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Teng Bespoke (64)

Read what people think about Teng Bespoke. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Teng Bespoke before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Teng Bespoke and book a table with confidence!

4.8/6

64 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
620
522
417
33
21
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Yan See L.6 days ago · 2 reviews

Vegetarian japanese restaurant at sunshine plaza near bugis/bras basah area. Quality of food was good but on the pricier side. Dining environment dan also be improved as we had to sit outside the restaurant as it was full inside.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Chak Heng K.7 days ago · 1 review

Bespoke is our go to place for vegetarian Japanese Dining. Highly recommended.

"Good"
4/6
Edison N.15 days ago · 2 reviews

It was okay, the food was quite yummy but the waiting time was quite long for the food

"Very good"
5/6
Aryaman B.16 days ago · 26 reviews

Always worth the time and money. Amazing food and good chill vibes

"Very good"
5/6
Han Hsiung L.20 days ago · 1 review

Had dinner here with 2 other friends, our third visit to this restaurant. We ordered California maki, Japanese claypot curry, Japanese eggplant, lady's fingers and 2 bowls of rice to share. The dishes were nicely presented and delicious. Service was prompt and friendly

"Excellent"
6/6
Lai Peng K.a month ago · 1 review

The food is always taste good and this is one of my favorite restaurant.

"Very good"
5/6
Choy Ling Agnes P.2 months ago · 1 review

Food was nice but a bit on the salty side. If it’s not so salty, it would have been perfect. We have to wait quite some time for some of our dishes. People working there were friendly though

"Excellent"
6/6
Vivian Y.4 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food and staff were friendly and nice. Will definitely visit again!

"Very good"
5/6
Siok Hoong S.4 months ago · 6 reviews

Food can be improved! Service is ok! Previously had it during covid, food was good! But recent visit food doesn’t taste that good anymore… hope they can improved

"Average"
3/6
Guru P.4 months ago · 1 review

Food was ok but not authentic Japanese as claimed Oil level was high and vegetables not fresh and not professionally cooked as in other Japanese kitchens. Communication in English was an issue. Ambience is poor.

"Very good"
5/6
Tan E.5 months ago · 1 review

Good food and friendly staff. Great time with my old friend having lunch here.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joan P.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Staffs were very friendly and attentive 😁 Food were delicious too 😋

"Average"
3/6
F G.5 months ago · 52 reviews

Food was ok but used to be a lot better, just my two cents

"Good"
4/6
Hui C.5 months ago · 1 review

The noodles and the spring roll taste good, lots of vegetables. The other dish just average, nothing special

"Good"
4/6
Lingxiao J.6 months ago · 8 reviews

nice and tasty food, good ambience, service response a bit slow

"Good"
4/6
Lingxiao J.6 months ago · 8 reviews

beautiful food, nice ambience, taste good, service a bit slow, price a bit high

"Excellent"
6/6
Derrick T.7 months ago · 3 reviews

Lovely plantbased Japanese cuisine. I recommend the avocado maki rolls, tempura maki rolls, grilled teriyaki monkey head mushroom skewers, avocado tempura, pumpkin tempura, tofu cake, buckwheat noodle soup, and Japanese claypot curry.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tiffany T.9 months ago · 1 review

best vegetarian restaurant in singapore hands down, especially for japanese cuisine

"Average"
3/6
Erniza J.9 months ago · 1 review

Why accept a reservation for 2pm when you're closing at 2:30pm? The staff then rushed us to order, put down the bill midway through the meal, and dragged tables and chairs with much noise right next to us. I used to love this restaurant and its food. Yesterday my meal was mediocre and the restaurant atmosphere and service was rubbish.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wei Ling T.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Huge servings with a good variety of options. Vegan dishes are indicated. Great service!

"Very good"
5/6
Therese P.a year ago · 5 reviews

Good food, poor service. Love the mushroom dishes! Would definitely come back :)

"Good"
4/6
Susan N.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Generally dining experience is good. Food taste quite delicious too!

"Very good"
5/6
Reina T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Interesting vegetarian restaurant especially the vegetarian sashimi! Overall food is not bad but service could have been better. Maybe because they are short on staff.

"Good"
4/6
YK S.3 years ago · 24 reviews

Unfortunately I think the standard has dropped. Hope they can do better for my next visit.

"Not good "
2/6
Reiko S.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Didn’t dine in as it’s too short handed, waited quite awhile to order food but nobody is absolve to take our order.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle T.3 years ago · 18 reviews

Good quality japanese food and extensive menu for family outing

"Good"
4/6
Chin Hao W.3 years ago · 3 reviews

Food quality has dropped in my opinion since the last visit which was some time ago..

"Excellent"
6/6
CK F.4 years ago · 188 reviews

An excellent place for arguably the best vegetarian restaurant in Singapore. Very healthy delicious food.

"Good"
4/6
Shivani D.4 years ago · 3 reviews

Great food, but pricing is on the higher side. Would feel that it's 100% worth it if price was more midrange

"Very good"
5/6
Alison O.4 years ago · 12 reviews

Food is good but a bit on the expensive side.

"Excellent"
6/6
Grace Y.4 years ago · 17 reviews

Good. Food quality is still maintained. Will be back again.

"Good"
4/6
Zen N.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Staff were friendly and helpful in recommending dishes. Food was nice as usual.

"Very good"
5/6
Edwin T.4 years ago · 1 review

Staff was friendly and helpful. Food is nice although on could help if it's cheaper

"Very good"
5/6
Christine A.4 years ago · 132 reviews

Second time in this restaurant. I still find it amazing! The food is really tasty.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christine A.4 years ago · 132 reviews

Great selection of dishes and it’s reasonably priced. We will definitely be back.

"Very good"
5/6
Audrey S.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Food was good. We ordered different dishes and they were all yummy. Recommending the buckwheat hot noodles and their maki.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shi Zhi L.4 years ago · 9 reviews

The restaurant was a good setting for a gathering of old friends

"Excellent"
6/6
Marc C.4 years ago · 1 review

Great variety of food at reasonable prices! Especially liked the creativity

"Good"
4/6
San Nee Y.4 years ago · 1 review

Staff is very friendly & approachable. Foods are serve quite fast

"Good"
4/6
yixian l.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Atmosphere was not as nice as pictures online. food was not as good as reviews said. restaurant was not crowded at all, yet service was not proactive. it’s an ok restaurant to go to with jap selections.