Reviews TCC - The Central

Clarke QuayCake & Coffee, Western$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
57 Reviews
TCC - The Central Singapore image 1
TCC - The Central Singapore image 2
TCC - The Central Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

57 TCC - The Central Reviews

Read reviews about TCC - The Central here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at TCC - The Central. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about TCC - The Central.

Excellent
4.8/6
57 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Soh K.a month ago · 134 reviews

Good place to laze around in the hot noon. Drink and have a chat with friend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Faith C.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Good as usual. Very professional staff. Food and drinks were awesome.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee S.2 months ago · 132 reviews

Always a pleasant experience in tcc. Great ambience and food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Faith C.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Not my first time there. I’m always impressed with their very good service. The place is very cozy, and the food is fresh and good!

"Excellent"
6/6
Shirley H.5 months ago · 24 reviews

It wasn't full when I arrived at around 6.30pm which is 15min ahead of my reservation. There is only one service staff and everything looks perfectly well. She promptly serve the warm water I requested when sitting me in and took my orders. Knowing that I had a reservation for 2, she checks if I needed to wait for my friend to arrive. Told her that it will be me alone as my friend is not coming. All things are well and the crowd starts to come in after 7pm. Probably at one point of time, the whole restaurant was fully seated. Still there is only that service staff and a manager managing the whole place. As per my observation, it was very organized and both service staff and manager swiftly took orders, serve food and top with water as requested. Kudos to them! Needless to say, food was as usual good. Am glad that the scrambled eggs and toast in my American Breakfast Set (first time ordering this) is not dry and the toast has this nice mild buttery taste which I enjoyed with the nicely grilled chicken ham.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wai Yee L.5 months ago · 2 reviews

It was my first time at TCC @ The Central. I will definitely be back again because of the good serice provided. I saw only 2 staff serving a full restaurant, but they were efficient, did not miss any of our requests, and remained professional throughout. I did not see how many kitchen crew there was, but they were efficient in preparing our food. Food-wise, my colleagues and I enjoyed the food immensely. Our only regret was that we were too full to have dessert.

"Good"
4/6
Natalie Y.a year ago · 4 reviews

Quiet ambience for gathering. The small bites are superb as usual. Tcc often updates new menu and this time we tried the soft shell crab salad and sweet corn croquette. The soft shell crab sandwiched between the crispy seaweed is heavenly! However the beef scriploin is a disappointment. Though tender, it’s lack of juiciness and taste. Wagyu burger is a tick though patty is on the dry side. Tortellini is creamy and cheesy but not my favorite. For those who loves cheesy chicken, you can try this ‘Ang moh’ Wonton.

"Great"
5/6
Raymond C.2 months ago · 14 reviews

My second time at this branch. Food has definitely improved and there are new dishes on menu as well. The restaurant is clean and its a great place to hang out with family and friends. Staff were prompt and friendly. Overall it was a great dining experience. Will visit this branch again soon!

"Great"
5/6
Estelle L.8 months ago · 48 reviews

Very good experience. Fuss free reservation. Don’t even have to show reservation code. Told them I am a member to enjoy the promotion. They also don’t need any member’s details. Very very good! The food taste good too. Price is good with the current promo

"Great"
5/6
Vytilda O.a year ago · 9 reviews

Nice atmosphere with soothing background music. A good place for gathering. The staffs are very friendly and attentive too. We ordered the Turkey Festive set meal but apparently it's nothing so impressive for the price we paid. Apart from that, everything is good!