Reviews TCC - Novena Square

NovenaCake & Coffee$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
20 Reviews
TCC - Novena Square Singapore image 1
TCC - Novena Square Singapore image 2
TCC - Novena Square Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

20 TCC - Novena Square Reviews

Read reviews about TCC - Novena Square here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at TCC - Novena Square. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about TCC - Novena Square.

Excellent
4.9/6
20 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mavis H.17 days ago · 1 review

Food nice Atmosphere fantastic Staff friendly Worth of money Will be back

"Excellent"
6/6
C T.10 months ago · 64 reviews

Great food. Tried the scallop lobster bake rice and seafood sphagetti. Great value due to 1 for 1. Service was good. Will be back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Melanie T.10 months ago · 1 review

Despite many customers during the 1 for 1 promo, however I was satisfied with their polite and attentive service. I will continue to support them

"Excellent"
6/6
Valerie C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We hv good experience. The staffs were helpful. The environment is cozy. It is not crowd during weekday just that there were group of ladies doing Zumba outside.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nancy c.2 years ago · 1 review

Although the varieties for the main course aren't alot and price slightly expensive if not for the 1-for-1 or bday discount, i wl not go there. But the staff are very helpful, friendly and courteous.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joyce T.2 years ago · 1 review

Convenient and fast . This is useful. I requested for a corner and the restaurant provided the requirement as requested. I have been using this app for most of my reaervation.

"Great"
5/6
Seetoh P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The ambience is good. Staff are courteous and helpful but they are understaff during peak hours and unable to attend to patrons immediately. Patrons need to remind the staff to help to take order.

"Great"
5/6
Rahita E.2 years ago · 6 reviews

TCC offers good value for money. The staff are friendly. I highly recommend the Wagyu burger with prawns in charcoal bun, which is delicious, and there is a wide selection of great non-alcoholic drinks.

"Great"
5/6
Shi Yong S.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Fast and convenience. User frendly. I like using this app. The food is also nice. I would come again and also will let other know about this app and restaurant.

"Great"
5/6
Suzanna L.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Lovely ambience and the usual great food! Ended with a yummy dessert that was visually wow too 👍 I had a wonderful meal with my friend