Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Bugis
Tabbouleh Lebanese Restaurant - Bussorah St
Tabbouleh Lebanese Restaurant - Bussorah St Reviews

Tabbouleh Lebanese Restaurant - Bussorah St

Lebanese, Middle Eastern, Western

Dishes priced aroundSGD 28

Photo of restaurant Tabbouleh Lebanese Restaurant - Bussorah St in Bugis, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Tabbouleh Lebanese Restaurant - Bussorah St (25)

Read what people think about Tabbouleh Lebanese Restaurant - Bussorah St. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Tabbouleh Lebanese Restaurant - Bussorah St before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Tabbouleh Lebanese Restaurant - Bussorah St and book a table with confidence!

4.2/6

25 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
62
510
49
32
2
12
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Good"
4/6
annysya a.7 months ago · 1 review

I ordered a salad, but the picture on the menu was just an illustration and not the same as what was served to me. When I told the staff that is not the same as what i ordered, they removed the dish and replaced it with a new one that exact from the picture. However, it seemed like they just added to make it the same as the picture but they remove some of the mix instead of completing the dish as it was supposed to be.

"Good"
4/6
Anthony G.9 months ago · 16 reviews

Good food overall. Nice seafood platter. Chicken tagine also good but have had better in other restaurants

"Very good"
5/6
Cheryl T.9 months ago · 16 reviews

Food was amazing, service was not too bad. Definitely should give it a try for authentic Lebanese food.

"Good"
4/6
laurie k.a year ago · 3 reviews

Food is ok but price value to food is not great

"Excellent"
6/6
Edward R.a year ago · 1 review

good and tasty foods. very good service and friendly staffs

"Good"
4/6
Kelvin W.a year ago · 2 reviews

Meat was ok, rice rather tasteless. Pricey for portions served as cater to tourists. Convenient if nearby, otherwise there’s better options elsewhere!

"Very good"
5/6
Alyssa C.a year ago · 3 reviews

It’s a good option to try if you’ve not ate it before, but these food can be quite gelat because it’s about the same taste. The dessert is a must try

"Good"
4/6
Theresa L.a year ago · 1 review

It was crowded on a Sat night but luckily I made a reservation. Good food and nice atmosphere. Enjoyed the mezza platter as the appetiser

"Good"
4/6
Nurul T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

This is the 2nd visit. We love the food. Tried the dessert kunafeh with goats milk ice-cream, delicious!

"Very good"
5/6
Zach S.2 years ago · 1 review

We were quickly seated. The food was great portions for the price.

"Very good"
5/6
Amanda C.2 years ago · 14 reviews

It was a pleasant experience and the skewers were great, portions are big too! A nice and chill place to people watch on the touristy street.

"Very good"
5/6
Zhi Huei S.2 years ago · 14 reviews

the food is nice. just the weather is too hot for outdoor dining.

"Good"
4/6
Devopriya P.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Food was good and tasty specially the lamb kebabs. Quantity vs Price was very reasonable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bosco L.2 years ago · 10 reviews

The staff is very friendly and the quality of the food is excellent.

"Good"
4/6
Eunice T.2 years ago · 12 reviews

Not bad, serving size is quite big too. But the chicken kebab was slightly overcooked

"Good"
4/6
Tarang M.2 years ago · 40 reviews

Overall taste was great. Mezze platter was excellent - must try. But the meats (both chicken and mutton) were dry and rice was undercooked. Overall 7/10

"Very good"
5/6
K S G.3 years ago · 323 reviews

Good tasty Mediterranean food. Even better with the savings from the Entertainer app!

"Awful"
1/6
Yi Hui G.3 years ago · 8 reviews

service was bad, once they realised you won't order too much, they lose interest in you. food wasn't great.

"Awful"
1/6
Ahmad Nurhizam A.3 years ago · 2 reviews

The moment me and my partner arrived, we decided not to dine in. - uncomfortable dining area, warm and humid. - the seats given are so unappealing compared to their other seats, like as though last minute brought the table and chairs out and placed them all the way to the far corner of their entrance/standee. Even the chairs and tables given to us are totally different than their usuals. - was expecting to be more welcoming since we reserve way earlier. 🙄

"Average"
3/6
Cheria L.3 years ago · 3 reviews

We came at lunch time, the staffs was not too attentive and even we the only 2 guests there. We ordered ice tea, came ice lemon tea and the staff say it's the same, so... he should check the menu again of what's there. Food was ok, Mutabal and Hummus is good but not the best Lebanese we had. the garlic paste taste sweet and don't taste garlic at all. The mix grilled was dry so we won't come back. But... love the area near the Sultan mosque! Thanks

"Very good"
5/6
Nigel T.3 years ago · 13 reviews

Delicious food, really liked the chicken kofta, so flavourful and tender! Prices are on the higher end however and most seating are outdoors and as such can get very hot/under the sun while dining.

"Very good"
5/6
Shruthi S.3 years ago · 21 reviews

loved the middle eastern cuisine. the service was quite slow than we expected it to be however the food was great and lovely ambience. I absolutely loved the baklava, tastes wonderful, I would definitely love to come back again and taste the other dishes.

"Very good"
5/6
Jennifer K.3 years ago · 43 reviews

Food is nice and the price is reasonable. Will go back again.

"Average"
3/6
Arushi B.3 years ago · 20 reviews

Great food and a quick fix for Mediterranean food. Go there fir food and not for the ambience.

"Very good"
5/6
Nc H.4 years ago · 127 reviews

yummy and authentic middle eastern food; cosy place for gatherings