Reviews Szechuan Court

City HallSichuan, Chinese, Asian$$$$
Very Good
4.4/6
14 Reviews
Szechuan Court Singapore image 1
Szechuan Court Singapore image 2
Szechuan Court Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

14 Szechuan Court Reviews

Read reviews about Szechuan Court here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Szechuan Court. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Szechuan Court.

Very Good
4.4/6
14 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Great"
5/6
Chandan B.2 days ago · 2 reviews

Food was good.but service can be improved. Crowded during lunch time .. a lot of noice but overall good experience

"Great"
5/6
Melvin L.14 days ago · 17 reviews

Overall good service, dim sum is not bad, not too noisy too.

"Great"
5/6
Peggy N.15 days ago · 2 reviews

Great ambience and food. Have been going for a few years. Standard never drops.

"Great"
5/6
Melvin L.6 months ago · 17 reviews

Rather prompt service. Good quality is good. However, should consider refreshing the menu as it has been a while. Quite good value as the price is reasonable.

"Good"
4/6
Su-wen L.6 months ago · 10 reviews

Nice ambience and good view. Food is of fair standard. Price however is high as dim sum ranges from $8.80 onwards for 3 pieces. Perhaps ok if you have hotel food discount cards or corporate account but there is more affordable and equally tasty food elsewhere

"Great"
5/6
Melvin L.7 months ago · 17 reviews

Good value for the price. Waiting time for food to be served is reasonable. Menu could expand a bit more. Service is quite prompt even though the staff is quite limited if the restaurant is full.

"Good"
4/6
Jason G.4 months ago · 8 reviews

It was a birthday lunch for my wife’s grandma. We had a great lunch. The food and service was good and met our expectation. However, service could have been better if the waiters and waitresses were more attentive.

"Great"
5/6
Ally T.6 months ago · 4 reviews

The dim sum lunch was very delicious. Staff was attentive, efficient and friendly. We were there to celebrate a birthday and it was an enjoyable experience.

"Good"
4/6
Kenneth S.7 months ago · 3 reviews

Ambience and service are decent although for the price I think better quality can be found in other hotels. Worth a try if you are finding dim sum buffet.

"Good"
4/6
Alex C.5 months ago · 4 reviews

Food is good but portions a bit large for 2 persons to order a decent verity of dishes. Should have smaller portions at lower prices.