Reviews Spize - Temasek Club@Rifle Range

Bukit TimahAsian$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
65 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Rice Table

Orchard
4.8/6690
The Rice Table

Chang Korean BBQ

Dempsey
4.9/6188
Chang Korean BBQ

65 Spize - Temasek Club@Rifle Range Reviews

Read reviews about Spize - Temasek Club@Rifle Range here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Spize - Temasek Club@Rifle Range. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Spize - Temasek Club@Rifle Range.

Excellent
4.8/6
65 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Bing Xiang W.2 years ago · 1 review

Very clean and very accomodating place for your family and friends to dine. Child friendly and suitable food too. Parking is a Breeze. Thanks for having us.

"Excellent"
6/6
Annisa R.2 years ago · 1 review

Great ambience, friendly staff and great food. Easily accesible for when you have your own transport but for those on public, will have difficulty to head there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Din H.2 years ago · 1 review

It was a great experience at Spize , service provided was excellent :) Definitely coming back again with friends and families, much recomended ! Thank you:)

"Excellent"
6/6
Fuad A.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely place to dine with friendly staff. This is my 4th visit and would be good if the menu can be revised or new dishes are introduce. Meantime keep up the good work.

"Great"
5/6
Wati I.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The ambience was wonderful! It is nice to see how far Spize have gone, and we are totally psyched that it is nearby too. For me, the lush greenery was a huge bonus, I love that the location is tucked away from the hustle and bustle of the city. My gripes are the : *quantity of food can be a little bit more *I wanted to order Beef Hor Fun with Gravy for my son but I was told that it is not on the menu so they will have to charge me the Seafood Hor Fun with Gravy's price, which I am sure most will agree is absurdly high. ($10 more) Overall: We will definitely come back for more Ramadhan break-fasting and beyond! Looking forward to have more good meals here.

"Great"
5/6
Dawn F.2 years ago · 5 reviews

This is my 4th visit in less than 2 weeks. Just simply love the ambience and the reasonable prices. Ordered the lamb briyani again as it was so good. Tried the hokkien noodle this time. Too much yellow noodle and not enough thick beehoon. Yellow noodle too al dente for this dish. I wish they would replace the big tiger prawns for small prawns in both this dish and the char kway teow. They are too difficult to eat and does nothing to enhance the dish.

"Excellent"
6/6
En L.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was simply delicious and value for money. Love the design of the restaurant and the ambience. The tall full length window in the restaurant makes it a perfect place to just chill and have a great coffee! Try the Nasi Goreng! For the price that you are paying, the food portion is really huge and good!

"Excellent"
6/6
Azrinah S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Awesome service from the staffs...we were late due to the heavy rain and 2 of my friends couldn't make it, Was seated immediately after we arrived in the center of the restaurant. Requested to change to a table by the window and we were granted the move.....Thanks!!! Will definitely be back again.

"Great"
5/6
Dawn F.2 years ago · 5 reviews

The decor is pleasant and the view of the greenery outside is beautiful especially during sunset. They should put up some blinds though as the whole restaurant is flooded with sunlight. There really wasn't any table that provide shield from the sun. Although the restaurant was cool enough, it was rather glaring. Food was fair for the price.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jazzeca Jay P.2 years ago · 1 review

Staff on duty were friendly, helpful and highly efficient. There was a good variation of cuisines & the food was amazing too, as much as it's ambience. Would love if they had a more extensive selection of appetizers & desserts, otherwise, all good !