Reviews +Sixty6

Little IndiaCake & Coffee$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
10 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Dhoby Ghaut
4.9/61365
The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Knots Cafe and Living

Paya Lebar
5.1/6321
Knots Cafe and Living

10 +Sixty6 Reviews

Read reviews about +Sixty6 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at +Sixty6. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about +Sixty6.

Excellent
5.0/6
10 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Average
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Helena J.2 years ago · 3 reviews

good thai food, love the tom yam soup. a bit hard to find if you are going from the mrt station,it is on the 1st floor of some student dorm.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lester P.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Nice and friendly place for delicious food. Very good for friends gathering and family outing. Will definitely go back again to try their other dishes.

"Great"
5/6
Priscilla L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Very relaxing restaurant, lots of tables and seats on Saturday. Very cosy atmosphere and good customer service. Above all, the food was great and affordable!

"Great"
5/6
Yean Ling L.2 years ago · 1 review

This is the firat time we visit this restaurant. Tbe food are nice. My friends and i I like the dishes that we ordered. I personally the tomyum soup and minced meat with brinjal the best. However, the thai milk tea drink is not so aunthentic. Hope they can improve. But, overall, we like it!

"Good"
4/6
Leon L.2 years ago · 1 review

Lady Boss is friendly and attentive, and the home cooked Thai dishes are good and value for money! We'll definitely patronize it again! As it was drizzling after lunch, the lady Boss was gracious enough to lend us her umbrella so that we could have coffee across the road. Of course, we returned her umbrella after our coffee. Such a nice kind gesture!

"Great"
5/6
Peter Y.2 years ago · 1 review

The jumbo lobster Tom yum soup was yummy. The staff made the extra effort to let us sample taste the spiciness to suit our palette before serving us the actual. Much appreciated.

"Great"
5/6
adrian n.2 years ago · 4 reviews

The lobster noodles is a worth deal to try with your friends . The staffs are very friendly too . Will tray again the next round with more friends

"Great"
5/6
Andrea N.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The stuffed chicken wings were good, as was the papaya salad. However, the prawn tom yum soup felt a bit lacking in ingredients for the price.

"Great"
5/6
Chan M.2 years ago · 1 review

Dishes are delicious especially the tom yum lobster so fresh ,thumb up.Staffs are friendly and nice to informe us order too much may cannot finished.

"Good"
4/6
Angeline L.2 years ago · 3 reviews

food here was fantastic! except that we forgot to book the lobster set! but the other food compensated for it!