Reviews Shu Jiang Grilled Fish - IMM

Jurong EastChinese$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
45 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Beauty in the Pot - KINEX Level 3 美滋锅

Paya Lebar
5.2/6727
Beauty in the Pot - KINEX Level 3 美滋锅

Beauty In The Pot - Centrepoint 美滋锅

Orchard Road
5.3/6695
Beauty In The Pot - Centrepoint 美滋锅

45 Shu Jiang Grilled Fish - IMM Reviews

Read reviews about Shu Jiang Grilled Fish - IMM here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Shu Jiang Grilled Fish - IMM. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Shu Jiang Grilled Fish - IMM.

Excellent
4.9/6
45 Reviews
Food:Great
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
James L.7 months ago · 40 reviews

Very good. Recommend the Assam flavour fish. Their spicy chicken is also very good. Will definitely come back again for other flavours. Pricing is on high side though.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mervin A.7 months ago · 9 reviews

Great grilled fish though the meal was a bit on the pricey side. Tried the least spicy version of the barramundi fish and felt that the spiciness level ended up just right.

"Excellent"
6/6
KAVIEL T.7 months ago · 5 reviews

The food is awesome, same for the ambience. The staff is friendly too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Shirley H.9 months ago · 3 reviews

Service is very good. We are surprised that the birthday cake presentation can be so thoughtful. Nice place for group gathering. Food is excellent too.

"Great"
5/6
Shirley W.a year ago · 10 reviews

Service was good this time. Servers were attentive and could feel their effort in trying to make the customer experience better. However, we were still only informed of the current promotion during our order, when we happened to order the promotional item. I think it would benefit the customers better if they could be informed of all the promotions in the form of printed menu BEFORE an order is made so that they can make better decisions.

"Great"
5/6
Lynn N.8 months ago · 3 reviews

This is the 4th or 5th time I went back with family or friends. The quality of food remained consistently good, especially the grilled fish. I would recommend the spicy grilled fish and the spinach crusted tofu, they are must-have at the restaurant. On average, every dish's standard is above average! The only pity that I refrain from give 5 star experience is that the restaurant had do away with the loyalty programme without any replacement programme.

"Good"
4/6
Shaun S.2 years ago · 51 reviews

Great atmosphere and food was really good although on the pricey side. Customer service was great staffs were attentive. One of the dish I had have a strand of hair in it (not sure which body part of hair it was from ). Manager on duty apologized and without question quickly changed a new one for me and offered a compliment desert. I am sure this was just a one off incident and it was handled professionally. Will highly recommend this restaurant to everyone else.

"Okay"
3/6
Shirley W.a year ago · 10 reviews

Food was bland compared to my other visits previously, probably due to the packed dinner crowd. Waitress did not inform us of existing promotion. Placed our order before we saw the promotion menu. Another waitress served up a side dish that we thought was complimentary snacks but turned out that she delivered to the wrong table. Although she apologised and offered to take the dish back, she said that she would have to pay for the dish if we wanted her to take it back. We had no choice but to pay for her mistake.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kunli G.a year ago · 1 review

The food is great and i agree with previous reviews that it is much cheaper if you dine in large groups. Overall, we spent like $26 per pax for our lunch. On top of it, the staff is friendly and provides excellent service.

"Excellent"
6/6
yusen n.2 years ago · 1 review

The environment is comfortable,the service is good,and the taste is delicious.I like the spicy taste,and greenbeans vermicelli added inside is very fantastic.There is a little different from other grilled fish restaurant,I perfer this restaurant than others.