Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Marine Parade
Shang Pin Hotpot 尚品火锅 - Parkway Parade
Shang Pin Hotpot 尚品火锅 - Parkway Parade Reviews

Shang Pin Hotpot 尚品火锅 - Parkway Parade

Chinese, Asian, Hotpot

Dishes priced aroundSGD 13

Photo of restaurant Shang Pin Hotpot 尚品火锅 - Parkway Parade in Marine Parade, Singapore
Shang Pin Hotpot 尚品火锅 - Parkway Parade is not bookable via Quandoo. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below.

Reviews of Shang Pin Hotpot 尚品火锅 - Parkway Parade (63)

Read what people think about Shang Pin Hotpot 尚品火锅 - Parkway Parade. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Shang Pin Hotpot 尚品火锅 - Parkway Parade before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Shang Pin Hotpot 尚品火锅 - Parkway Parade and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

63 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
633
514
412
33
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
JOEY L.14 days ago · 9 reviews

My regular hotpot place. Quality and tasty food, love their chicken golden soup and customisable spiciness mala soup. Sauce station hygiene levels can be better, side dishes also need some change.

"Very good"
5/6
Huibing X.a month ago · 11 reviews

Another quality hotpot to consider in the east. Will be back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Faria C.4 months ago · 12 reviews

I cancel this visit but no doubt the food is delicious and service is always good

"Not good "
2/6
Evelyn E.5 months ago · 9 reviews

went there especially for the 30% discount + free desserts but half of the desserts were out of stock, and 20%the discount is only for customers who have posted on social media to advertise their restaurant…We went there at around 3pm and all the staff were happily eating hotpot and chatting after we have sat down to order some dishes…not a single staff was available to serve the customers, I saw many of other customers topping up water themselves…after the discounts & free dessert, we paid $65 for 4 pax, originally pre-tax was $98 (including the $9.80 dessert).

"Excellent"
6/6
Edmund Wai Kin H.6 months ago · 1 review

good selection and services. Soup base and food selection are fresh

"Excellent"
6/6
Tiffany F.6 months ago · 71 reviews

I like this cheaper alternative of hai di lao. nothing stands out particularly, but everything was pleasant.

"Excellent"
6/6
JANG Y.6 months ago · 6 reviews

芋泥桶真的好吃 火鍋更不用說 太愛蕃茄湯了

"Excellent"
6/6
Rendy T.6 months ago · 12 reviews

It was a last min to book through Quandoo as the queue was insane. Overall food not bad. But price is on the high side.

"Excellent"
6/6
JOEY L.7 months ago · 9 reviews

My favorite hotpot restaurant. Love their mala and gold chicken soup 👍🏼

"Good"
4/6
Anna N.7 months ago · 5 reviews

Good service and ingredients are fresh. Nice soup. 2nd visit and still good will visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlene G.8 months ago · 38 reviews

The service and food quality at Shang Pin is comparable to other hotpot restaurants. But more importantly, there isn’t a long wait for the table with reservation. They also have great daily $1 deals if you take a photo and post it on social media with their required hashtags. Will definitely come back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlene G.8 months ago · 38 reviews

Love the food and service quality of Shang Pin, my to go place whenever I have hotpot cravings.

"Excellent"
6/6
Johaness C.9 months ago · 4 reviews

It was a great experience and will definitely make a reservation to come back again

"Very good"
5/6
Esther T.9 months ago · 3 reviews

Been eating at Shang Pin quite a number of times. Staff generally attentive and friendly. Reasonable food quality

"Very good"
5/6
JL K.9 months ago · 18 reviews

Small outlet understaffed but food was ok n not too crowded

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie N.a year ago · 16 reviews

Good! Recommend to go with family. However soup flavors can be enhanced.

"Excellent"
6/6
Connie A.a year ago · 36 reviews

Nice ambience, good quality and varieties of food. Service is good too

"Good"
4/6
JANG Y.a year ago · 6 reviews

帶朋友去吃她很滿意,可惜Parkway這間沒有芋泥桶

"Average"
3/6
Isadore X.a year ago · 1 review

Pricey, soup tasteless but are really ingredients very fresh indeed.

"Good"
4/6
Adon S.a year ago · 5 reviews

good service. However food could have been better given the price point

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlene G.a year ago · 38 reviews

My usual place for hotpot cravings. Wide selection of meats and vegetables, and good quality. Will definitely visit again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlene G.a year ago · 38 reviews

Have been to Shangpin several times, food quality is good and the service at this outlet is great. Will definitely visit again!

"Average"
3/6
Celeste K.a year ago · 2 reviews

Ingredients not as fresh as I expected it to be based on the price paid. Tomato soup and mala soup were ordinary, nothing to shout about. Overall, I think it is not worth the price even though there was a 25% discount on ingredients.

"Excellent"
6/6
JOEY L.a year ago · 9 reviews

Good quality food, fresh ingredients, commendable service, even better when it's close to home.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kaixin Z.a year ago · 7 reviews

Shang Pin as usual offers high quality food with a wide variety. We opted for half serving for all food types, there was enough variety and quantity to go around. Prawns and mussels were particularly fresh. It does feel cramp though as the restaurant was not that big.

"Excellent"
6/6
Faria C.a year ago · 12 reviews

Repeated customer and fresh all the time. Love their simple spreads and good place for family dining. Is just they lack of hands so service a little bit slow but bearable.

"Good"
4/6
Christian D.a year ago · 77 reviews

good hotpot restaurant, reasonably priced food items and not so crowded

"Good"
4/6
Joyce L.a year ago · 3 reviews

A good selection of food, yummy broths & generally good service. If you book in advance, no waiting time as they will reserve the table for you.

"Average"
3/6
sallen C.2 years ago · 15 reviews

I will still prefer marine Sq .service here so so , need request for ice water , need raise hand for ice water n soup base refill . what I no happy about is that no ordering dessert during this reunion date but was told that they will be have dessert.(4pm dinner so not that many people yet)

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlene G.2 years ago · 38 reviews

Visited Shangpin a couple of times. The food quality is not bad and reasonable pricing. Will definitely visit again when I have a hotpot craving !

"Very good"
5/6
Jayden M.2 years ago · 16 reviews

prices are reasonable and soup base is good. staff can be more attentive and will make the whole experience even better

"Excellent"
6/6
Faria C.2 years ago · 12 reviews

Easy reservation, like the food especially prawn ball or prawn paste. simple meal with family good ambience as open big space combined with other F&B at Parkway Parade

"Good"
4/6
Keith G.2 years ago · 20 reviews

Food not too bad…reasonable pricing. Kind of short-handed during my dine-in

"Good"
4/6
Joel T.2 years ago · 18 reviews

always good and tasty. have patronized this restaurant multiple times. pumpkin soup was delicious. ingredients of good quality and sauces as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jun Wen T.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Staff were very friendly and attentive. Food was great and portions were decent.

"Very good"
5/6
Huibing X.2 years ago · 11 reviews

Great food and service! The Dining atmosphere is good. Recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Patricia N.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great service, hotpot taste so yummy, value for money compare to the bigger chain.. defo a return!

"Good"
4/6
Cedrick P.3 years ago · 5 reviews

Comfortable space with good attentive staff. Price point does not match quality of food though.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ronnie T.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Nice experience for a steamboat place. It was my mum's birthday and we could still enjoy ourselves despite the restrictions because of covid

"Good"
4/6
Irene A.3 years ago · 34 reviews

Good nice place for family to have good meal. Excellent

"Good"
4/6
Richa F.3 years ago · 3 reviews

Always leave with a happy tummy! And it's a very convenient location from our place!

"Very good"
5/6
Charmaine P.3 years ago · 20 reviews

Decent hotpot in a convenient location, tasty! Everything went as expected, hope to be back sometime.

"Excellent"
6/6
WQ L.3 years ago · 21 reviews

food was great and staff attentive. will visit again for sure

"Very good"
5/6
Josephine F.3 years ago · 4 reviews

Food was good quality and amount was good... Drinks was very sweet.

"Excellent"
6/6
Isaac K.3 years ago · 1 review

Food are fresh and the soup base is awesome! Service 小微 is super helpful.

"Excellent"
6/6
WQ L.3 years ago · 21 reviews

The food was good. Will come again when restriction eases.

"Very good"
5/6
Joel T.3 years ago · 18 reviews

Always love eating shang pins golden chicken soup. Tasty and only can be found here.

"Excellent"
6/6
WQ L.3 years ago · 21 reviews

My go to restuarant for steamboat. Everything were great! Nice

"Excellent"
6/6
Manda S.3 years ago · 5 reviews

My go-to hotpot place because can book without having to queue! Reasonable prices too. Love the golden pumpkin soup!

"Excellent"
6/6
WQ L.3 years ago · 21 reviews

Great food as always. Price is reasonable, will come again