Reviews Sawadee Thai Cuisine

Excellent
4.8/6
69 Reviews
Sawadee Thai Cuisine Singapore image 1
Sawadee Thai Cuisine Singapore image 2
Sawadee Thai Cuisine Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

69 Sawadee Thai Cuisine Reviews

Read reviews about Sawadee Thai Cuisine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sawadee Thai Cuisine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sawadee Thai Cuisine.

Excellent
4.8/6
69 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
June Y.3 months ago · 2 reviews

The food is good and the price is reasonable. The staff are nice too. My overseas guests were impressed with the food and ambience. Will definitely visit again.

"Great"
5/6
Lorraine T.10 months ago · 1 review

Went there for lunch and it was great! Amazing food and really nice service. I recommend the pomelo salad and pad Thai. We will come back for sure.

"Good"
4/6
Paul S.6 months ago · 1 review

Food was not too spicy and tastes nice. Ambience isn’t too bad either. What was disappointing was their most traditional dishes like “Hor Mak” and “Mango Sticky Rice” were unavailable because they had no ingredients.

"Great"
5/6
Kylie L.a month ago · 28 reviews

Came here twice in a week because I've developed a bond with the staff. Am now a regular. Location is very convenient. Direct access from Bugis Downtown line.

"Great"
5/6
SIN PHENG T.a year ago · 4 reviews

My Friend highly recommended this restaurant and finally I got a chance to try it out. Service was excellent. We ordered 3 dishes and all was good.

"Great"
5/6
Antje W.a year ago · 2 reviews

Delicious Thai food in a nice simple setting but really on a very affordable price. We will definitely come back to enjoy the good food quality.

"Great"
5/6
Luther C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great authentic thai food! Menu is rwally quite extensive. Mao Shang Wang with sticky rice was on the expensive side, otherwise menu prices provides good value.

"Great"
5/6
clarice l.a year ago · 1 review

Great authentic Thai food with nice ambience and settings. Would recommend on the Tom yum, papaya salad and basil pork chicken. Would definately be back again.

New"Good"
4/6
June C.6 days ago · 1 review

The restaurant is very noisy , it is hard to have good conversation. Food is good but the deserts are not that great . Staff is fantastic n service is good .

"Great"
5/6
Gideon W.a year ago · 6 reviews

Admittedly it is more expensive than other thai food places. But food was very good, service prompt. Overall a good experience. Would consider going back.