Reviews Sawadee Thai Cuisine

Excellent
4.8/6
69 Reviews
Sawadee Thai Cuisine Singapore image 1
Sawadee Thai Cuisine Singapore image 2
Sawadee Thai Cuisine Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

69 Sawadee Thai Cuisine Reviews

Read reviews about Sawadee Thai Cuisine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sawadee Thai Cuisine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sawadee Thai Cuisine.

Excellent
4.8/6
69 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Foong M.a year ago · 6 reviews

Nice ambience! Friendly staff! Good for big groups! Spent a quiet evening there, value for money! Staff were very attentive and prompt with their services! Recommend Phad thai! :)

"Great"
5/6
Dawn P.a year ago · 1 review

Mango salad and the coconut soup were great! Only qualm was that the tables were too close to each other. However, as the restaurant was not full, the staff left a table between diners.

"Great"
5/6
Lai See L.a year ago · 1 review

Brought guests from India and Belgium and all agreed that the food was great. Service was good as well. Waitress was able to make recommendations and accommodate vegetarian requests for some of the dishes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Crystal H.8 months ago · 4 reviews

Still my favourite Thai Resto in Singapore! They have the best olive rice which you can’t find something as good else where! Everything else is fresh and good!

"Great"
5/6
Terry N.a year ago · 7 reviews

excellent steamed fish and mixed vegetables!!! i love the ambience and the service. price is very affordable too. Could have been better if the seating arrangement is not too close to each other.

"Great"
5/6
Fransisca T.a year ago · 5 reviews

Ambience was good. The foods was decent, not superb but not bad either... grilled squid is nice, better if bigger portion. Overall okay, will go again if happen to be in the area

"Great"
5/6
Vanessa N.a year ago · 5 reviews

Very good thai cuisine with nice ambience! The red curry with duck and thai coconut soup with chicken was just mind-blowing. Definitely will return to try the other dishes. Beverages were however average.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kylie L.3 months ago · 28 reviews

Good service recovery. I like the location as it is close to my office and reasonable pricing too. Will continue having lunch meetings there for this reason.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kylie L.6 months ago · 28 reviews

I have been coming here several times for business lunch. Venue and set lunch are both very good. I would continue patronising this place for sure.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hilary Jane T.7 months ago · 3 reviews

The food is really delicious, it makes me missing Thailand so much! Staffs are friendly and proactive, please try their tasty milk tea and tomyum soup!