Reviews Santaro@Hinoki Japanese Dining

ChinatownJapanese$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
9 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

ShuKuu Japanese Izakaya & Sake Bar

Telok Ayer
5.1/6187
ShuKuu Japanese Izakaya & Sake Bar

Sushi Jin

Farrer Park
5.1/6241
Sushi Jin

9 Santaro@Hinoki Japanese Dining Reviews

Read reviews about Santaro@Hinoki Japanese Dining here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Santaro@Hinoki Japanese Dining. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Santaro@Hinoki Japanese Dining.

Excellent
5.0/6
9 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Lively
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
QianQian F.2 years ago · 8 reviews

My nth time visiting the place. Brought my parents along this time. Ordered a Hinoki Maki, A bara Chirashi Set and A Mixed Fried Set. Hinoki Maki and Chirashi don is all along good and tasty. first time trying the Fried Set but it was so so. My Parents enjoyed it and will definitely visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
QianQian F.2 years ago · 8 reviews

The sashimi is fresh and come in thick slices. The executive set meals comes in generous portions. Price is reasonable. Staff are friendly and there is free flow of green tea. i have visited this place numerous times and will continue to patronise them.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yee How L.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Service was prompt, ambience was good, food is absolutely marvellous.

"Excellent"
6/6
WaiFun W.2 years ago · 1 review

I had the Citibank 1 for 1 7-course Omakase dinner last night. Food was very good with different varieties - century egg tofu appetiser, fresh thickly sliced sashimi, beef cubes on hot stone with seared scallop and seafood chawanmushi, fish broth, grilled eel, rice soup and dessert. Very good value at S$138 for 2 persons.

"Great"
5/6
Zi Xin N.2 years ago · 1 review

Had the Citibank 1-for-1 dinner. It was a good 7 course meal. Added on the salmon belly and the total bill was $190 for two pax. Worth the money. The restaurant was not full on a Saturday night and I like it very much as it wasn't cramp at all.

"Great"
5/6
Patrik H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Delicious sashimi and sushi as well as noodles and other food, definitely worth a try. Friendly service. Could improve the general ambiance a bit and it would be top score...

"Great"
5/6
Keng Chong L.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice food and good service. Portion of food is huge and price is decent considering the fact that sushi is fresh. Free flow of nice warm tea

"Okay"
3/6
Winnie S.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Service was excellent, kudos to the staff. However, their food could really only be described as 'average', though with generous portions and complimentary hot green tea.

"Okay"
3/6
坂井 真.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Asked for no shellfish. First appetiser that was brought out was clam...