Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Yishun
Royal Palm - Orchid Country Club
Royal Palm - Orchid Country Club Reviews

Royal Palm - Orchid Country Club

Photo of restaurant Royal Palm - Orchid Country Club in Yishun, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Royal Palm - Orchid Country Club (476)

Read what people think about Royal Palm - Orchid Country Club. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Royal Palm - Orchid Country Club before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Royal Palm - Orchid Country Club and book a table with confidence!

4.9/6

476 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
6175
5147
498
340
210
16
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Heriandy H.3 days ago · 3 reviews

Always a great time spent here. Great food and vibes!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Satinah R.4 days ago · 1 review

The place where there’s something for everyone in the family to enjoy. And easy on the pocket!

New"Very good"
5/6
Asy I.4 days ago · 2 reviews

Great experience. Had fun with a plus 1 - my mum.

"Very good"
5/6
Sharon L.25 days ago · 2 reviews

Pleasant environment, food is nice. Service is good n efficient.

"Excellent"
6/6
Haziq I.2 months ago · 2 reviews

neat, good, nice, beautiful, affordable, great ambiance, near, delicious, tasty

"Excellent"
6/6
Ahmed G.2 months ago · 1 review

Highly recommended, we really like the food and the service

"Good"
4/6
Ahmad A.3 months ago · 3 reviews

The food was great, food replenished quite fast, only the satay we had to be more patient with it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zuraidah T.3 months ago · 1 review

Food was great specially the fish head curry. Went for dinner and return the next day for lunch!

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner10 months ago · 2 reviews

My Family enjoyed our dinner. Definately will return back for another round of lunch or Dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Muhammad Hafiz B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Enjoying place to eat with family. A lot of food varieties

"Average"
3/6
Eric T.a year ago · 7 reviews

Food varieties reasonable but not a fan. King Prawn seasoning salty; mocha and hot chocolate too sweet; chicken satay too sweet; beef or mutton satay too salty; salad no crowd;

"Excellent"
6/6
Nurra S.a year ago · 1 review

Always loving it. Nice atmosphere and good quality of foods

"Average"
3/6
Kath T.a year ago · 20 reviews

Great price as it's 1-for-1 but variety and freshness of seafood is not really there.

"Very good"
5/6
Fadilah Y.a year ago · 3 reviews

Reservation was quite smooth. Though it was crowded. Had to always join in the long queue and food was almost gone by the time I reach the food I wanted. Especially the crab. Overall, great.

"Good"
4/6
Juanita Jan K.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food was delicious especially the mutton satay and the lemak Chili padi Ayam. The prawns were fresh and great too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ana Liza Gutierrez D.a year ago · 1 review

We're very satisfied with our experience at Royal Palm Restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Rizad J.a year ago · 4 reviews

Food were great. Definitely coming back. Food top up were fast. Worth it

"Good"
4/6
Hamali Y.a year ago · 1 review

It shud be le 55-60 then it will be value for money. As most of the item Is not fresh from market. Example of crab it was so soggy n no meat. Too-long in the freezer. Prawns too not fresh as it was so soggy n head almost detach from the body.

"Average"
3/6
Norgee Y.a year ago · 1 review

Could have done better with the food . In tasting wise n fresness of the seafood

"Excellent"
6/6
Rizad J.2 years ago · 4 reviews

👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 excellent food. Will definitely be back. Server staffs were helpful too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharifah A.2 years ago · 6 reviews

It’s a great experience. The ambiance is very welcoming and charming. Amazing food and service. Staff are extremely knowledgeable and make great recommendations. Will come again, highly recommended

"Average"
3/6
EUNICE K.2 years ago · 1 review

Food is average though quite crowded during lunch time likely due to 1 for 1 promo. Food not replenished after long wait. The cashier is not very friendly. Service can be improved.

"Excellent"
6/6
Farah A.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Food was amazing and the buffet spread was a lot. Will sure to come again for the awesome buffet spread.

"Excellent"
6/6
Farah A.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Everything was great, from food variety, staffs, location, ambience. My 5th trip here maybe.

"Excellent"
6/6
Idalisma M.2 years ago · 1 review

A good food and an awesome ambience. That will always make me coming back for more.

"Very good"
5/6
NG HOR P.2 years ago · 1 review

Food is good with live cooking station with satay & lamb meat & live band👍

"Awful"
1/6
Mr Zul S.2 years ago · 1 review

Very disappointed. The counter staff was rude and raised her voice. Maybe she has other personal problems. Nevertheless, she needs to be sent for customer service course to understand why we the customers are there and who are customers to any business.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mansor A.2 years ago · 1 review

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Lots of amazing food to try. My whole family with food. Thank you Royal Palm !!!

"Excellent"
6/6
SHARIFAH N.2 years ago · 3 reviews

The ambience is nice. My husband and I enjoy the food spread. Worth every penny spend. The customer service there is friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Muhaimin R.2 years ago · 1 review

Staff was super friendly , good music and a lot of food variety to choose from! Good exp so far!

"Good"
4/6
Christopher G.2 years ago · 3 reviews

food and spread was good. service I must say was delightful

"Excellent"
6/6
Norashikin A.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Scrumptious food. Nice Ambience. Affordable price. Enjoy my day with family. Highly recommend! :)

"Good"
4/6
Roslee J.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Great selection of food. Love the fish head curry. Amazing

"Very good"
5/6
Normala A.2 years ago · 2 reviews

It is an interesting place for dine in and all the staffs are very hardworking👍 Thank you for the good service 😊

"Not good "
2/6
IDA S.2 years ago · 1 review

Very pissed off. Yr cashier insisted twice that pytment to be settled even though we were still hvg our lunch! Yr spread is not as good as abt 2yrs b4 Covid bcos I once recommended lunch for my sister's wedding reception venue. Pls retrain especially yr female staff & not forgetting a service must come with a smile. I'm not recommending others again. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Suriya S.2 years ago · 1 review

As always provide good service with good food...we really love the dinner 🤗

"Excellent"
6/6
Vivien G.2 years ago · 4 reviews

I love the food, and the customer service is good

"Very good"
5/6
Siti N.2 years ago · 1 review

A new kind of experience but overall,the food is mice

"Very good"
5/6
Tasha R.2 years ago · 2 reviews

awesome food and lovely atmosphere. recommended for big family and friends

"Very good"
5/6
Lum C.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Friend recommended and I was impressed. Definitely will come again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hanis S.3 years ago · 1 review

Amazing food and service is top notch! Definitely will come back again!

"Good"
4/6
Hanis R.3 years ago · 7 reviews

Great experience… Will definitely come back for more… Service was tip top.

"Good"
4/6
rob p.3 years ago · 1 review

variety of food good. service attentive and nice crowd. will go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Yong D.3 years ago · 1 review

Good food, nice environment and friendly staff. I enjoyed my dinner.

"Average"
3/6
Pramilla Devi s.3 years ago · 1 review

there wasn't much food for a buffet, and also the chilli grab wasn't so good because, it's just with full of chilli taste.. i'm sorry but the food options and the taste can be better. thank u, but overall service is good

"Very good"
5/6
Donwan D.3 years ago · 1 review

Very relax n nice ambiance. Pity the floor staffs, very busy running here n there but even then they all managed to put on a smile evertime they were call upon. Will definitely come again!

"Very good"
5/6
Hanis R.3 years ago · 7 reviews

Happy with the experience at royal palm. Food was great. Service was good. Definitely come back for more.

"Very good"
5/6
Hanis R.3 years ago · 7 reviews

Food was great. Will definitely come back for more. Service was good too..

"Very good"
5/6
Nur S.3 years ago · 2 reviews

all nice just need to cook the satay more..I love the food

"Excellent"
6/6
Carmen C.3 years ago · 4 reviews

food is good!!! the service is superb!!! will definitely go back again!