Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Fullerton
Riviera
Riviera Reviews

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Riviera (132)

Read what people think about Riviera. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Riviera before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Riviera and book a table with confidence!

5.0/6

132 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
651
548
421
36
25
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Tomoko N.3 months ago · 18 reviews

I brought some clients for lunch. The service was pretty speedy and nice. On a slightly pricey side but reasonable given the location and the view of the marina. Recommended for a semi formal to formal dining experience.

"Good"
4/6
Vivian G.4 months ago · 17 reviews

Another decent Mediterranean restaurant in singapore, with gorgeous Fullerton bay view

"Very good"
5/6
Christina N.5 months ago · 16 reviews

Always like this place, great attitude, service and good food

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheryl C.8 months ago · 102 reviews

Attentive staff and good food. Will be back to patronise again.

"Very good"
5/6
Jefferson L.a year ago · 4 reviews

Great location and atmosphere but food could be better. Personally don’t like the food on the seasonal menu but the main menu is fine

"Very good"
5/6
Winston Y.2 years ago · 1 review

Great staff. Great food. Great ambience. Worth coming back again in the future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michele L.3 years ago · 15 reviews

Lovely venue. Nice ambience. Enjoyed the exclusivity and menu was good

"Good"
4/6
Dawn L.3 years ago · 83 reviews

Good pigeon n nice white asparagus veloute. Nice ambience nice views.

"Very good"
5/6
Emmanuel P.3 years ago · 11 reviews

love the place and food. nice view. hoping can go back again soon..

"Excellent"
6/6
Daisuke K.3 years ago · 51 reviews

Good atmosphere and good dishes. We could enjoy nice view, although it was raining.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cassandra C.3 years ago · 14 reviews

Very good service, good food as well. Ambiance was perfect

"Very good"
5/6
Freddy L.3 years ago · 20 reviews

Enjoyed my 20th Wedding Anniversary dinner at this restaurant. Nice ambience and good view of the Marina Basin. Food is sumptuous and tastes as good as it looks. Appreciate that the restaurant gave us a small complimentary cake for our Anniversary. Such a nice gesture. Will go back and dine again in future. Only complaint is the 2 ladies at the next table who were talking loudly throughout our meal. It was no fault of the restaurant of course.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nancy N.4 years ago · 13 reviews

The sea bream was amazing and fresh! Pricey but worth the experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
David M.4 years ago · 1 review

Very friendly and attentive staff. Great service. We like the ambience.

"Good"
4/6
Reeth L.4 years ago · 9 reviews

Great view overlooking marina bay and close up of the MBS and the flyer. Good service. However food quality has decreased. I have been here 6 times. The food used to be better.

"Very good"
5/6
Raymond T.4 years ago · 296 reviews

Fairly empty but understandable in present circumstances. Had the set, the highlight of which was the dessert which was fantastic. The starter and main were good as well. Service was good. Pricing isn’t the cheapest even for the set

"Excellent"
6/6
Chan -.4 years ago · 43 reviews

Excellent service Gorgeous view Delicious food Nice setting Definitely recommended

"Not good "
2/6
Alfian P.4 years ago · 1 review

Quality seems have dropped compared to last visits. Quite disappointed.

"Good"
4/6
Ragon M.4 years ago · 1 review

Everything is fine, but menu is not easy to understand

"Very good"
5/6
Suan Kian F.4 years ago · 5 reviews

No comments Nice place and good ambience. Good service. Happy

"Excellent"
6/6
Guan Wen S.4 years ago · 43 reviews

This restaurant was on my to-go list for a while and I finally managed to have a great dinner there. Magnificent view of Marina Bay and Marina Bay Sands

"Very good"
5/6
Naheed N.4 years ago · 1 review

Hi, all was good except not much vegan option :(

"Very good"
5/6
Victor T.4 years ago · 5 reviews

Great company, nice foods and fantastic view. Really value for money.

"Very good"
5/6
Siew Siew L.4 years ago · 6 reviews

Our second time to the restaurant. Best Italian food. Will back for more.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sherlene O.4 years ago · 4 reviews

Nice ambience and great food. Awesome view for window seats too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda L.4 years ago · 3 reviews

Been wanting to try Forlino but the mixed reviews put me off for the longest time. Even with Beyond Burpple 1-1 I was rather hesitant. My Friend suggested it again and I decided to give it a try. Due to the mixed reviews, I went in with guarded expectations but to my surprise the food was good. For starters, we had Burrata and Capesante. The former was fresh and creamy though the portion served was half of usual serving. The scallops were fresh and juicy, I was a little reluctant to share this dish. For mains, we had Pork loin which took me by surprise. The meat was perfectly pink tender and flavourful. Followed by Tajarin pasta which is a seasonal dish. Pasta was al dente and coated nicely by the veal reduction. Restaurant could do more of the truffle. We had a bottle of Chianti wine. Overall bill was $300. We avoided all the dishes that had mixed reviews online, the overall experience was satisfying.

"Excellent"
6/6
CK F.4 years ago · 188 reviews

Excellent ambience. The Italian dishes are impeccably done. Fine dining at its best.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shikata C.4 years ago · 1 review

It was good food, view, atmosphere, and service! highly recommend!

"Very good"
5/6
Yj T.4 years ago · 1 review

excellent and will be back perhaps for an private event if possible

"Excellent"
6/6
Valerie C.5 years ago · 9 reviews

Ambience was great, service stellar. Staff were very attentive to our needs. Food was very good. With the burpple app, it was very value for money. They even surprised us with a little dessert for our anniversary.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yoshiko A.5 years ago · 1 review

Great view with great food! Sure I will come again.

"Very good"
5/6
Sherry C.5 years ago · 1 review

It was a nice place for chats as the seating was spacious with attentive staff. It was a nice touch for them to prepare a bday cake for my Friend

"Very good"
5/6
Wei Ping T.5 years ago · 15 reviews

Service was good. Food were good too. Good view with good ambience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tobias B.5 years ago · 12 reviews

Amazing food and presentation along with great service and atmosphere.

"Very good"
5/6
Moe I.5 years ago · 1 review

Great view! Sea urchin pasta tasted nice. Reasonable price considering atmosphere..

"Excellent"
6/6
Thomas H.5 years ago · 1 review

great food and bread. a surprise during the birthday celebration

"Not good "
2/6
Daisy T.5 years ago · 14 reviews

Visited many times and must say this one was a disappointment. Not sure if the chief chef was on leave due to Eve of long weekend (public holiday), hence the food standard and presentation was far from expectation.

"Good"
4/6
Raymond T.5 years ago · 296 reviews

Lunch with a client and colleague. Restaurant wasn’t crowded. All of us had the set lunch which was decent value for money. The Uni pasta wasn’t too bad. Service was good and quick.

"Very good"
5/6
Siew San T.5 years ago · 1 review

The view is good. Maybe the menu can be explained in simpler language as the final product seems a bit different from expected.

"Awful"
1/6
Marta M.5 years ago · 1 review

Riduculous size of the food and so expensive. Too cold the temperature.