Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Bedok
Plank Sourdough Pizza - Swan Lake
Plank Sourdough Pizza - Swan Lake Reviews

Plank Sourdough Pizza - Swan Lake

Pizza, Pasta, Western

Dishes priced aroundSGD 22

Photo of restaurant Plank Sourdough Pizza - Swan Lake in Bedok, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Plank Sourdough Pizza - Swan Lake (29)

Read what people think about Plank Sourdough Pizza - Swan Lake. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Plank Sourdough Pizza - Swan Lake before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Plank Sourdough Pizza - Swan Lake and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

29 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
614
59
45
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Jiann L.7 days ago · 10 reviews

Nice pizza and love the convenience of being able to pick up some pastries at the same time

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian C.20 days ago · 2 reviews

We were a party of 5 and a corgi in tow as they were pet friendly. We sat outdoors for dinner and it was very comfortable. We ordered 3 pizzas - pizza 0, 1 and 7. Everyone thought that they were very good. Happy that prices were reasonable and service was warm and welcoming. Will be back!

"Very good"
5/6
Su C.23 days ago · 12 reviews

A cosy and chill location that is not crowded. Pizzas and desserts are pretty good!

"Very good"
5/6
Su C.3 months ago · 12 reviews

Peaceful dining environment. Pizzas pretty good. Wide selection of desserts.

"Very good"
5/6
Roy H.4 months ago · 1 review

As always the carrots and beetroots salad is amazing. Sourdough pizza is also great!

"Excellent"
6/6
Olivia T.9 months ago · 4 reviews

A quaint restaurant with delicious pizza. We loved the variety of flavours and also the other desserts / baked goods they sold.

"Good"
4/6
SHERRY T.10 months ago · 5 reviews

Overall is good place to chill with friends...we order pizza number 3 and 10 ...pizza number 3 the smoked salmon over salty for me ... Pizza 10 is okay for my friends

"Excellent"
6/6
Mint L.a year ago · 10 reviews

Pizza was yummy! It’s a little out of the way but it’s a nice place

"Good"
4/6
Shaun P.a year ago · 6 reviews

Nice place to have pizza in a quiet environment in the east!

"Excellent"
6/6
Carole N.a year ago · 2 reviews

Love it! Food was great, I love a sourdough pizza base, chewy and tangy. Service was great too, and the best thing for me is it’s pet friendly :)

"Very good"
5/6
Samantha S.a year ago · 12 reviews

Was told pizzas would take 30 mins but they came out earlier than that! Yummy pizzas 😊

"Average"
3/6
Qiya T.a year ago · 4 reviews

Sadly standard has dropped and dough isn’t as good as it used to be

"Excellent"
6/6
Qiya T.a year ago · 4 reviews

Best sourdough pizzas in Singapore. Smoked salmon pizza is amazing

"Excellent"
6/6
Howie T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great pizza at the right price point. Tuesday evening at Plank is a therapeutic dining affair. No service and gst is another plus point

"Excellent"
6/6
Clare Y.a year ago · 9 reviews

Lovely cozy restaurant with good bakes, and nice coffee. Appreciate the good service by staff too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandrine Y.2 years ago · 6 reviews

their pizzas really good, every single time we go there!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nuno G.2 years ago · 2 reviews

great pizza, and environment recommend, good for families. will come back

"Excellent"
6/6
Sumei T.2 years ago · 7 reviews

We ordered a chicken roll with potato salad and Mushroom omelette. Both are really nice and comfort food. The omelette is not oily at all and is tasty with spinach. We also ordered the coffee which is not to be missed :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Yan Yi X.2 years ago · 1 review

Really good pizzas and the atmosphere was really nice as well!

"Very good"
5/6
Sumei T.2 years ago · 7 reviews

We ordered the pizza with lamb meatball toppings, was very nice and I love the caramised onions and whole garlic. Coffee was nice, just a pity that nowadays they don't accompany with a piece of cookie. We find that the music level is too loud, prefer lighter music like those jazz/instrumental music.

"Excellent"
6/6
Benjamin K.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Great tasting pizzas tucked away in a row of shop houses, sharing space with Baker & Cook.

"Good"
4/6
Sumei T.2 years ago · 7 reviews

ordered banoffee plank pizza n flat white. the pizza is too sweet for me...though it's suppose to be a sweet kind pizza. maybe can have an option on the sweetness level or the caramel sauce aside :)

"Very good"
5/6
Tim G.2 years ago · 19 reviews

Great pizza outlet in the neighbourhood - serves pasta and other pastries as well

"Good"
4/6
Stella T.2 years ago · 9 reviews

We find tt the Smoked spare ribs is too sweet for us and there's too much dressing on the pear salad. At their usual standard, coffee was definitely good.

"Very good"
5/6
Stella T.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Coffee was great! we ordered Smoked Salmon Pizza which was worth the value. Crust was just nice, not those thick type. like the rockets tt was put as one of the toppings. it makes the pizza tasty n healthy!

"Very good"
5/6
Ashley C.2 years ago · 24 reviews

Great pizza and remote location for chilling. Provided warm and cold water for self-service.

"Good"
4/6
Tim G.2 years ago · 19 reviews

Good food and service in this nice neighbourhood pizza outlet.

"Excellent"
6/6
Benjamin K.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Nice and chill place hidden among landed properties to get great pizzas and hang out

"Excellent"
6/6
Jo O.4 years ago · 2 reviews

Our family of 2 adults and 2 children under 5yrs old had a wonderful time. The staff was very accommodating and the pizza was sooo good!!