Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Tanjong Pagar
Pizzeria L'Operetta
Pizzeria L'Operetta Reviews

Pizzeria L'Operetta

Italian, Pizza, Pasta

Dishes priced aroundSGD 25

Photo of restaurant Pizzeria L'Operetta in Tanjong Pagar, Singapore
Pizzeria L'Operetta is not bookable via Quandoo. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below.

Reviews of Pizzeria L'Operetta (22)

Read what people think about Pizzeria L'Operetta. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Pizzeria L'Operetta before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Pizzeria L'Operetta and book a table with confidence!

5.1/6

22 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
69
57
45
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Eileen L.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Pizza dough was amazing! Loved how flexible the chef was. He allowed some half cheese, some no cheese and some full cheese options! Very good for a non-cheese lover like me!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeanette Y.3 years ago · 1 review

Food here is always good. Brings me right back to Italy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeanette Y.3 years ago · 3 reviews

One of the best pizzas in town - really authentic. Will definitely be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tan S.7 years ago · 5 reviews

Quiet and peaceful dining experience. The food is awesome, definitely recommended.

"Very good"
5/6
George K.7 years ago · 26 reviews

Good choice for comfort food and reasonable pricing within Tanjong Pagar area. Would definitely recommend for group meals and gatherings. Pizza is ok, pasta seems to be better.

"Good"
4/6
Tan S.7 years ago · 5 reviews

the staff were really friendly, the ambience is good as well. felt really comfortable dining here. the pizza is very authentic and freshly made. wouldnt go for the cold cut platter again though.

"Very good"
5/6
Ayako S.7 years ago · 2 reviews

Service and food was very nice, we enjoyed there ! Their serving time was very good timing, always just after finish our dish. Taste was a little bit salty so it goes well with alcohoal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

Awesome authentic Italian pizza, try the Bufalal! The house wine was great and all very reasonable prices for Singapore. Make sure to get the tiramisu for dessert!

"Excellent"
6/6
Vaishnavi J.7 years ago · 1 review

It was great! The food was fantastic and the service prompt. Good spot for a tasty and quick lunch. Prices are also reasonable for the value that you receive.

"Very good"
5/6
JF L.7 years ago · 13 reviews

Good pizzas, traditional Italian style. The 9 inch is a little small, so I would recommend the 12 inch if you are hungry. Interesting promos after 2.30pm on pizzas for late lunchers.

"Good"
4/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

Food was good. Bismark pizza was nice. Tiramisu was also not bad. Service was also timely. Ambience was not bad. Would visit again with friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
James L.7 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and perfectly prepared! The service was quick and attentive. I will definitely be back. VPN Pizza is something I love, L'Operetta did not disappoint.

"Good"
4/6
Stephanie T.7 years ago · 1 review

Only one floor staff on shift, floor staff wasn't attentive when we wanted to order. But overall, food was good and orders came out quickly

"Very good"
5/6
Mark H.7 years ago · 103 reviews

Cozy eatery with very good pizza and pasta :) Thin crust is our fave, though wasn't sure why theirs was kinda soft at the middle instead of the usual crispy like biscuit texture. Still, a decent change from mainstream pizza shops!

"Very good"
5/6
Christine T.7 years ago · 25 reviews

Nice place for lunch and service was rather quick and good. Lunch was of quite good value for money and will return again in future.

"Average"
3/6
Irene N.7 years ago · 4 reviews

Quiet place during the evening. Ordered 2 pizzas and a meatball dish, pizza sauce and dough were kinda salty to my liking. Only one waiter manning the tables hence service was kinda slow.

"Very good"
5/6
Sam N.7 years ago · 3 reviews

Great pizza and pasta. Only little waiting time for the pizza. Got a nice waiter. Relaxed ambience. Went there on Tuesday for lunch and it was not crowded. Will go again if craving for good pizza.

"Good"
4/6
Tian Lee W.7 years ago · 3 reviews

The pizza is nice and reasonable price but the service can be improved

"Good"
4/6
Deepak G.7 years ago · 8 reviews

Nice cafe with a great pizza oven and good service. The pizza was too wet for our liking, could have been better by making the crust crispier.

"Excellent"
6/6
Asuthosh N.7 years ago · 10 reviews

Great food with the perfect VPN pizza. Won't find a better one elsewhere. Good value set meal with a wonderfully creamy tiramisu. Won't go wrong with operetta.

"Excellent"
6/6
Derek H.7 years ago · 2 reviews

The pizza was really good and it was nice and quiet too. A really nice place to hang out over good food with a large group of friends at a reasonable price.

"Very good"
5/6
晴彦 山.7 years ago · 1 review

Good Napoli pizza , I like. Pasta nice taste , pricing so so , very friendly , a bit regret point is location open for inside of building like food court , not confortable for dinner.