Reviews Peperoni Pizzeria - Biopolis Road

Buona VistaItalian, Pizza$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
30 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Aura

City Hall
4.8/6810
Aura

Latteria Mozzarella

Duxton
5.1/6669
Latteria Mozzarella

30 Peperoni Pizzeria - Biopolis Road Reviews

Read reviews about Peperoni Pizzeria - Biopolis Road here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Peperoni Pizzeria - Biopolis Road. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Peperoni Pizzeria - Biopolis Road.

Excellent
4.8/6
30 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Li Wen Y.2 months ago · 1 review

Thanks for the pleasant dining experience, the ambience was great!

"Excellent"
6/6
Angeline Sarah N.2 months ago · 1 review

Great place and it was so easy to make a reservation. Though it would have been better if I can indicate indoors or outdoors seating.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlie T.4 months ago · 6 reviews

Chill and the place is quiet on a weekend. Pizza was great

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlie T.a year ago · 6 reviews

Pizza was authentic with generous portions of the ingredients. Quiet place. Price is affordable, great for big groups.

"Great"
5/6
Hui Ling G.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Made a reservation but actually there were plenty of empty tables. This place is much bigger than their other branches and on a weekend night, the surrounding area is totally dead and lots of parking was available. The staff were friendly and obliging. Acoustics were not great due to the glass but since it was not packed we coudl hear each other talk. They also have a huge al fresco area Their wood fired pizzas are as delicious as their other Bukit TImah branches ( and lots better than their East Coast branch). Pepperoni is our favourite Italian casual restaurant and it is usually so packed in their other branches that it's sometimes hard to go to on the spur of the moment. This branch shall be our new favourite.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nafar M.a year ago · 3 reviews

The restaurant was awfully quiet, not that it’s a bad thing, but an extremely good one if you prefer a quiet, no frills post-work dinner date. Food was very good. I really enjoyed the wood fire- baked pizza and I think the squid ink pasta is one of the most delicious I’ve tasted. Unlike most others I’ve tasted, the not-so-creamy sauce doesn’t make you “gelat” and it makes you want to eat it even when your pasta’s finished!

"Great"
5/6
S J.a year ago · 183 reviews

Went there for dinner on a weeknight and there wasn't a queue. The food is decent. There is a big playground right next to the pizzeria, which entertained my kids for quite a while

"Bad"
2/6
Linda C.2 months ago · 1 review

The restaurant was understaffed. The staff could not turnaround the tables fast enough. The wait staff (2 girls) were very busy and could see that they were working really hard to serve the customers as fast as they could. We were told that we had to wait for 30 minutes for our food. The calamari was overfried. Pizza served was soggy. The quality of the food served at this outlet was not as good as the one we went in Greenwood or Binjai. Quite disappointed.

"Great"
5/6
Vanessa L.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Pizza's good and reasonable. I like the surrounding and location as it was away from the bustle and hustle of noisy central location. The service is good too. Very good place for casual dining.

"Great"
5/6
Shuting L.a year ago · 10 reviews

the food is good as usual. we ate a crab pasta and a half-and -half pizza, using the entertainer app, thus it is really worth it. service staff is also attentive and friendly