Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Katong
Parkway Mini Steamboat
Parkway Mini Steamboat Reviews

Parkway Mini Steamboat

Hotpot, Chinese, Asian, Singaporean

Dishes priced aroundSGD 7

Photo of restaurant Parkway Mini Steamboat in Katong, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Parkway Mini Steamboat (91)

Read what people think about Parkway Mini Steamboat. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Parkway Mini Steamboat before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Parkway Mini Steamboat and book a table with confidence!

5.1/6

91 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
644
522
416
36
22
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Han Fong C.14 days ago · 2 reviews

love their fish glue n chilli especially. food are fresh. taste of home.

"Excellent"
6/6
Terence G.20 days ago · 8 reviews

good service and food good. better than HDL, a fav classic.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jolene Y.21 days ago · 2 reviews

Really good hotpot! Huge variety and lots of homemade paste/balls which are delicious. Highly recommend the fortune fishball. A lot of ingredients are unique to them and hardly found elsewhere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Phyllis P.a month ago · 6 reviews

We love it! fresh food, good service and nice broth

"Excellent"
6/6
Bernard L.a month ago · 3 reviews

Have been going to this place since it started at Roxy. Love the Tom yam soup base!

"Average"
3/6
Charlyne P.a month ago · 3 reviews

nostalgic, homely, simple yet comforting food. service is fast and prompt

"Good"
4/6
Tow Pin Y.2 months ago · 4 reviews

Food as always is fresh and delicious. Never fails to satisfy my steamboat crazing

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandy T.3 months ago · 30 reviews

Been quite some time since i last went. Pork shoulder and fragrant rice are nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cherie A.3 months ago · 30 reviews

brought my friends here. food is fresh and soup is delicious. been here afew times already always a good experience.

"Very good"
5/6
Tow Pin Y.3 months ago · 4 reviews

Went for CNY reunion dinner. Order of set menu was compulsory and ala carte menu was at 20% surcharge. But it’s to be expected during this period. Food as always is up to standard. Will be back next year.

"Very good"
5/6
Tow Pin Y.3 months ago · 4 reviews

Great food and great place for a gathering. Been here many times. Never disappoints!

"Good"
4/6
Irene A.3 months ago · 34 reviews

Nice food but pricey for family gathering. Still alright for family.

"Very good"
5/6
Landon Y.4 months ago · 4 reviews

good food at decent prices and service is always friendly

"Excellent"
6/6
Siang Yang T.5 months ago · 46 reviews

Wonderful place to be in. We always go there for comfort food!

"Good"
4/6
Esther T.5 months ago · 3 reviews

Food was normal and on a pricier side for the quantity and quality.

"Good"
4/6
Toh C.8 months ago · 15 reviews

Recommend tom yum soup , taste yummy. Chilli is nice too

"Very good"
5/6
Toh C.8 months ago · 15 reviews

Prices hopefully can be slightly cheaper. Used to visit when their outlet is located at roxy square but ever since change of location due to high rental / cost their prices had gone up too. Services is still good and their tom yum soup still tasty as before.

"Average"
3/6
Irene A.9 months ago · 34 reviews

My oily rice was unavailable. The soup still having the same standard

"Excellent"
6/6
Hatta O.a year ago · 103 reviews

Items are fresh, soup is tasty. Will surely be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Iris L.a year ago · 4 reviews

Always good! Love especially their tomyum soup and handmade meat balls. Long time customer already!

"Good"
4/6
Irene A.a year ago · 34 reviews

Nice and good food for family gathering. Recommended. Nice soup

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna S.a year ago · 1 review

Best Tom yum steamboat . Always craving for their steamboat . Love their homemade fish glue , house pork ball n squid glue

"Good"
4/6
Leslie K.a year ago · 6 reviews

A nostalgic restaurant for those who grew up eating here.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christina C.a year ago · 13 reviews

Been eating at this restaurant for years and the food never fail me. Very friendly lao ban niang too!

"Very good"
5/6
Siang Yee T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Best tomyam soup base & lime juice beverage option for me & hubby. Patronised this when they opened it at Parkway Parade foodcourt & subsequently Toa Payoh basement foodcourt. Happy to find this new place as it was spacious & ample parking behind the shop.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifer N.a year ago · 7 reviews

been patronising this place since 20+ years ago when they are located in Parkway basement. their Tom yum a d chilli really good.

"Average"
3/6
Pauline N.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The food was ok, good choices of food and average service

"Excellent"
6/6
Christina S.2 years ago · 6 reviews

love their soup and food pricing is reasonable. have been patronise this restaurant since 1998

"Excellent"
6/6
Christina S.2 years ago · 6 reviews

favourite steamboat restaurant! love their food and tomyam soup. awesome

"Awful"
1/6
Christina S.2 years ago · 6 reviews

food increase by 35% which is tremendously high! its unacceptable

"Excellent"
6/6
Christina S.2 years ago · 6 reviews

food is good and friendly staff. awesome service and proce reasonable

"Excellent"
6/6
Christina S.2 years ago · 6 reviews

service is good. food price is reasonable. staff are friendly

"Not good "
2/6
Irene A.2 years ago · 34 reviews

Price has increased. The cutlery is not clean. No more free watermelon after the meal………..

"Excellent"
6/6
Tu W.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food, have been here multiple times before. Although the special fried rice was a bit buttery, nevertheless it was still acceptable! Would visit again!

"Very good"
5/6
Irene A.2 years ago · 34 reviews

Nice and comfortable place for family But the price is pricey

"Excellent"
6/6
Hatta O.2 years ago · 103 reviews

I like the steamboat at this place. good quality food.

"Very good"
5/6
Jean L.2 years ago · 66 reviews

Efficient and polite service. Food arrived quickly. Tom yum soup is good.

"Not good "
2/6
Maeve P.2 years ago · 30 reviews

Didn’t seem as good as it was when they were at parkway parade/ Roxy square. Soup was blah, ingredients didn’t seem too fresh - eg pork tasted stale. Won’t visit again even though I used to have this every week when I was younger.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cherie A.2 years ago · 30 reviews

good boss and staff. we were seated fast. food came fast and refills for soup and chilli sauces came fast. good is fresh. I will return soon!

"Very good"
5/6
Bryan L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The Tom yam base really brought me back. Most of the food was very good and the prices were very reasonable. Only one small comment regarding the wagyu beef. Maybe owner can consider a better supplier or cut, cause honestly that was the only item I felt does not justify the price.