Reviews P. Bistro Cafe – Orchard

Orchard RoadInternational$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
86 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Salt Grill & Sky Bar

Orchard Road
5.1/61382
Salt Grill & Sky Bar

The Bistro @ NUSS SCGH

Nicoll Highway
5.3/6362
The Bistro @ NUSS SCGH

86 P. Bistro Cafe – Orchard Reviews

Read reviews about P. Bistro Cafe – Orchard here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at P. Bistro Cafe – Orchard. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about P. Bistro Cafe – Orchard.

Excellent
4.9/6
86 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Vytilda O.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Food is nice and their staffs are very friendly. Just kinda noisy as there was a group of people drinking and talking real loud.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kok Seng L.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was great, service was terrific, surprised such a place exist at this location. Price was acceptable too. Definitely a place to go in this area

"Excellent"
6/6
Sakthi N.2 years ago · 1 review

This is first time we had dinner in here it's awesome the taste of the food and service,we like to go one more party again...

"Excellent"
6/6
Jun Chi L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Ambience was great, service was prompt, staff were attentive, wide variety of cuisine options available, food was well presented and delicious as well!

"Great"
5/6
Elizabeth Y.2 years ago · 2 reviews

It is a nice cosy place to enjoy your food away from the orchard crowd. The pork chops were tender and complemented nicely with the roasted potatoes. As for the Nonya Dory, the fillet was thick and juicy but the peranakan sauce could have had more flavour and served hot (peranakan sauce is cold). That said, I would still visit again to try the other menu items and stay there for the ambience.

"Great"
5/6
glory g.2 years ago · 7 reviews

food was great- had the road chicken (yum) seafood pasta (made spicy as to our liking) , steak (really good!). Chili crab pasta was ok- if you like heavily battered soft shell crab ( a friend liked it a lot, not so much for me) Tried the pufferfish which reminded us of bak kwa tbh. Deserts were delicious (chocolate burger and salted caramel cheesecake)

"Excellent"
6/6
Anne H.2 years ago · 1 review

I booked for three and we enjoyed a wonderful meal (lunch). We shared a delicious salad and then ordered fish and chips, prawn with olio aglio (pasta dish) and their roast chicken. All were delicious and satisfying but we were persuaded to make room for a green tea cake which we also shared.

"Great"
5/6
Vidula V.2 years ago · 1 review

superb meal again at P Bistro. This time we tried their special of Steamed Kuhlbarra Barramundi fillet. the delicate lemongrass flavoured soup with the fish was really delish. The pan seared barramundi fillet was also excellent. And don't miss the light yet immensely flavourful Coconut Pandan Kaya cake.. really don't understand why this place isn't more crowded!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon O.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic food, great but unobtrusive service, and a nice quiet ambiance. Unfortunately, by 630pm, there were very few cakes left. All in all a very good experience. Although all the food was lovely, we would recommend the nyonya fish in particular- tasty and not too spicy.

"Great"
5/6
Irene T.2 years ago · 1 review

Love the casusl chic atmosphere. We ordered the roast chicken with mushroom sauce, calamari, tangy pomelo & crab avocado salads which were excellent. The kumquat tea was great too. My friend didnt enjoy the duck confit as it was quite dry. Otherwise we were happy with the friendy & prompt service. Will certainly visit again