Reviews Open Door Policy

Tiong BahruInternational$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
69 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Salt Grill & Sky Bar

Orchard Road
5.1/61365
Salt Grill & Sky Bar

The Bistro @ NUSS SCGH

Nicoll Highway
5.2/6279
The Bistro @ NUSS SCGH

69 Open Door Policy Reviews

Read reviews about Open Door Policy here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Open Door Policy. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Open Door Policy.

Excellent
4.8/6
69 Reviews
Value for money:Reasonable value
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Belinda F.a year ago · 1 review

Great flavours- unusual and refreshing! Lots of herbs and veggies accompanying the dishes. Good place for lactose-intolerant person like myself. Desserts were yummy too. Portions were quite generous.

"Excellent"
6/6
April C.2 years ago · 46 reviews

Very relax place for a weekend brunch. It serves all day breakfast. The vegetables are fresh. It's very popular and always full house.

"Good"
4/6
Mabeline o.a year ago · 1 review

I ordered the sweet potato and pumpkin hash and it was not nice. Generally the menu is very expensive and I did not think that the price was justified. Don't think I'll be returning.

"Great"
5/6
Henri A.a year ago · 1 review

Nice surprises at each dish. Super fast service! Friendly staff service us! I really Loved it ! I will clearly come back or recommend this place !

"Great"
5/6
Alvin W.a year ago · 2 reviews

Good service, however portion of the food was not suffice for me. Perhaps is the main i chose, other than that the fusion food is pretty nice.

"Great"
5/6
Wanyun H.a year ago · 3 reviews

Unique interior design with character. Staff were friendly and service was good. Yam Rosti was almost perfect! Would visit again to try other dishes in future.

"Great"
5/6
Renee O.a year ago · 4 reviews

Atmosphere was good but slightly squeezy. Food was decent but a little too pricy, we used the entertainer app so that got us a better deal.

"Great"
5/6
Claire B.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and atmosphere, portions could be a little bit larger for the prices charged. Impressive array of options for gluten and dairy free restaurant.

"Great"
5/6
SHEKY L.a year ago · 4 reviews

Good customer service, nice ambience and food. Waitress was helpful in explaining menu options and alternative dish when one of the item was not available.

"Great"
5/6
Benjamin T.a year ago · 6 reviews

The concept of the restaurant is amazing. The staffs are very friendly and kind. Atmosphere is good and quiet for spending time on a date.