Reviews Nikunohi

City HallJapanese$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
38 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

ShuKuu Japanese Izakaya & Sake Bar

Telok Ayer
5.1/6188
ShuKuu Japanese Izakaya & Sake Bar

Sushi Jin

Farrer Park
5.1/6241
Sushi Jin

38 Nikunohi Reviews

Read reviews about Nikunohi here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Nikunohi. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Nikunohi.

Excellent
4.5/6
38 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lee Ping L.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice beef n set meal is adequate. Good value for money Service can be improved though Would recommend to people. Will visit again soon if got chance

"Excellent"
6/6
FangTing Z.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Wonderful food and service. Our third time back and we enjoyed the both the cooked dishes as well as the BBQ meats. The chicken thigh is a favourite of our, well seasoned and juicy and affordable priced at $7 per portion which is good enough for 2 pax. We had the vegetable soup and porridge which was very hearty (I think they use beef broth) and comforting on a rainy evening! Service is excellent - attentive and helpful. The lady recognized us from our previous visit, which was very nice (and rare in Singapore).

"Excellent"
6/6
Martin C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Service by staff was excellent. Food was very yummy. Place felt a bit warm when we first walked in though. But no complaints overall. :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeslin L.2 years ago · 1 review

It was a great experience! the meat was impeccable and the service was ever so observant and helpful. My family and i had a wonderful time there. Thank you!

"Great"
5/6
Ellen L.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Had a birthday celebration at Nikunohi. They have a family set promotion good for 2 adults and 1 kid, we had a party of 9 and ordered 3 sets plus a wagyu beef set. The meat quality is great, service is good too.

"Good"
4/6
Clement T.2 years ago · 1 review

Celebrated my wife's birthday last night. Had the special beef, iberico pork, lava cake dessert and wine. Food was excellent, beef was well marbled and tasty. Pork was great as well. It was a quiet night so we got good attention from the waiter all night long. Only gripe is that they have limited bottles of house wine and they actually ran out of wine that we sampled. Other than that this place is really worth a try if you like good quality beef. Dessert was pretty good too.

"Great"
5/6
Corey Y.2 years ago · 1 review

Wonderful selection of waygu beef! Prices are reasonable and service is good too. Nikunohi is fast becoming one of our favourite restaurants, where we can get quality wagyu beef at reasonable prices.

"Good"
4/6
Sylvia S.2 years ago · 11 reviews

Seems to have lost a little of its special experience since my last visit in May. Perhaps got to do with its manager who is away hence leaving behind a drop in service standards. Foods are still as fresh but the environment is not as lively. They have since introduced a 90 mins buffet at $45++. This is rather worth it if u r a meat lover and especially if in big groups

"Excellent"
6/6
ChuiLan C.2 years ago · 1 review

Staff was very friendly and food was superb! There were only 4 of us, but we were given a big table. Which was handy as there were lots of space needed for the different dishes. The Wagyu beef simply melted in our mouth. Excellent dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Margaret T.2 years ago · 1 review

Friendly staff with good knowledge of premium beef and wonderful recommendation on order for first-time patrons. Really enjoy the complimentary tapas and welcome drink for ladies night on Friday. Thank you for the hospitality :)