Reviews Nigiro Cafe - Suntec

City HallJapanese$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
52 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

ShuKuu Japanese Izakaya & Sake Bar

Telok Ayer
5.1/6190
ShuKuu Japanese Izakaya & Sake Bar

Sushi Jin

Farrer Park
5.1/6242
Sushi Jin

52 Nigiro Cafe - Suntec Reviews

Read reviews about Nigiro Cafe - Suntec here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Nigiro Cafe - Suntec. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Nigiro Cafe - Suntec.

Excellent
4.6/6
52 Reviews
Waiting time:Very Good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Melissa T.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Good food. Good service. Really liked the place. bit hard to find but managed to find it hidden in a little corner. will go back to try some other dishes.

"Great"
5/6
Jessica T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Pasta was Yummy And portion is good. However set lunch is limited and unable to order anything outside of set lunch. Will be good if we can order more sides.

"Great"
5/6
Tien Boon O.2 years ago · 8 reviews

The pastas were great, quiet and nice place to dine in. Would be better if lunch menu are being sold at the ala-carte category (to be ordered anytime)

"Great"
5/6
Cyndi L.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Food is really good, especially for the tomato prawn risotto, I could say it's one of the best risotto I had so far. Would definitely patronize again!

"Great"
5/6
Joshua T.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Great service. Good was very good as usual, although the risotto was not as Al Dente as I would have preferred. Nonetheless, standards here are high.

"Great"
5/6
Louise W.2 years ago · 1 review

Delicious food in a cozy restaurant/cafe. We had lunch there. Ordered the pasta and lunch sets. They came with soup and salad. Absolute value for money.

"Great"
5/6
Tasha T.2 years ago · 1 review

Food is delicious and presentation of food is attractive. Must try: Uni (Sea urchin) Pizza. Great Happy Hours deal too. Cafe setting is inviting and cosy!

"Great"
5/6
Berfie T.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice ambience with friendly service. However variety of dinner options can be mixed around using the side dishes (and make it like another main dish option)

"Great"
5/6
Evelyn L.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Great dining place n frens meet up . Food is delicious . Especially on the onion rings n the chicken leg dishes . Great Ambience .

"Good"
4/6
Melissa H.2 years ago · 4 reviews

small place but servers were busy and it was tough to get their attn. service, food and serving were ok. location at suntec centralized, though difficult to locate among other jap stalls.