Reviews New Ubin Seafood

Bukit BatokChinese$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
10 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Beauty in the Pot - KINEX Level 3 美滋锅

Paya Lebar
5.3/6723
Beauty in the Pot - KINEX Level 3 美滋锅

Beauty In The Pot - Centrepoint 美滋锅

Orchard Road
5.3/6694
Beauty In The Pot - Centrepoint 美滋锅

10 New Ubin Seafood Reviews

Read reviews about New Ubin Seafood here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at New Ubin Seafood. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about New Ubin Seafood.

Excellent
4.9/6
10 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Giam J.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food. Prawn paste chicken is a must try !

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheryl T.a year ago · 13 reviews

Food was very delicious, my family and I thoroughly enjoyed our meal. Must order dishes are the beef cubes done in medium rare and crabs (choose the 800 grams ones!) done in garlic and black pepper styles.

"Great"
5/6
Sona L.a year ago · 11 reviews

There is a always never a disappointment when You dine in ubin . First Experience in new ubin place . Looks and feel rustic . Great

"Great"
5/6
Jeremy H.a year ago · 213 reviews

While the staff may be polite and courteous, a trained restaurant manager experience in dining service would be of great help given the amount of diner

"Great"
5/6
Erik W.a year ago · 2 reviews

The staff initially gave us a table in the air conditioned room, which would be nice in a hot day. But there like this smell inside. Since the weather is nice, we asked for a table outside and they kindly obliged. They recommended the fish head steamboat as some other guest already pre ordered. Not bad. Chili crab was good! Lovely time we had there, not too many people.

"Great"
5/6
Chee Kong W.a year ago · 1 review

Food was good but wish there is smaller portion for beef for 2 pax thereby having room for other food or desserts. Luckily the waiter cautioned us not to order too much

"Great"
5/6
Ali Asgar B.2 years ago · 19 reviews

Perhaps the best seafood at this price in Singapore. the restaurant is a little difficult to locate in the industrial building, but it is well worth the effort. A must try.

"Good"
4/6
Chih Keong K.2 years ago · 27 reviews

The restaurant is a bit difficult to locate, situated inside an industrial building. Food is ok, I think the standard has dropped a fair bit since the move but still acceptable. Service is excellent and staff is attentive.

"Good"
4/6
Reiko L.a year ago · 6 reviews

The Angus beef was really good but the portion (600g) w fried rice was alittle too huge for two. We couldn't order other dishes on the menu.

"Good"
4/6
Dora O.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Great food and service. Good value. Great for fanily and Friend celebrations or just family outings. They can cater to large crowds. Definitely recommend to friends