Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Little India
Everest Kitchen
Everest Kitchen Reviews

Everest Kitchen

Indian, Vegetarian, Nepalese

Dishes priced aroundSGD 9

Photo of restaurant Everest Kitchen in Little India, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Everest Kitchen (21)

Read what people think about Everest Kitchen. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Everest Kitchen before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Everest Kitchen and book a table with confidence!

5.1/6

21 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
611
56
41
31
22
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Sharan H.11 days ago · 1 review

Food was amazing especially the momos and very excellent service especially Prema who made us feel very warm. Highly recommend and would surely love to revisit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Junsiyuan L.a month ago · 3 reviews

Impressed with the food, delicious and authentic, service is good too

"Very good"
5/6
Sam S.2 months ago · 34 reviews

First time here, food is not bad i must say

"Excellent"
6/6
Dennis N.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Good food and ambience. Fast service will come back again

"Good"
4/6
May T.2 years ago · 39 reviews

The shop was closed even I made reservations. Oh well

"Excellent"
6/6
Hong Yee S.2 years ago · 223 reviews

Homely decor and service. Food is flavourful and delicious with generous portions.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wing W.3 years ago · 17 reviews

Service was great and food was delicious! The chicken skewers were especially nice

"Excellent"
6/6
Wai Yee C.3 years ago · 4 reviews

Very good. No crowd. Love the mo mo very much

"Excellent"
6/6
Felix V.6 years ago · 7 reviews

Amazing place for eating momo! The taste is good and we love this place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheong B.6 years ago · 1 review

The food was excellent and the price was very reasonable. Small cozy restaurant. Will definitely come back in the near future for another meal. must go!

"Very good"
5/6
Cheryl Y.6 years ago · 1 review

Comfortable environment to dine in with Not many tables filled during lunchtime. Service was acceptable but was not exceptionally good as Service was slow at times.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wei-Inn L.6 years ago · 1 review

It was a medium size restaurant, food was really delicious. We had quite a few dishes plus beer among 4 of us and the amount came to only abt $25 per person. Value for money! Will go again

"Not good "
2/6
vaani b.6 years ago · 3 reviews

Service is very slow, food took very long to arrive and they even forgot one of our order. Staff don't seem to know what is going on as well when queried abt food choices in menu.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pei Han G.6 years ago · 1 review

Enjoyed the food and service as usual. Awesome Nepalese and North Indian cuisine. Have been here twice and it’s been consistently good. Kudos to the staff!

"Average"
3/6
Lian kiat T.6 years ago · 10 reviews

Food ok ok compare but the price is not too bad and maybe is because we took the lunch set that why is affordable;)

"Not good "
2/6
Soon Hoe L.7 years ago · 1 review

First time been there on a weekend and the restaurant seem like having a party going on and it's noisy, simply cannot dine under that environment..

"Very good"
5/6
Paola N.7 years ago · 4 reviews

Arrived early. We were the only ones in the eatery. Had full attention and service of staff. Very helpful and accommodating. Simple set up. Food was decent.

"Very good"
5/6
Dulcie S.7 years ago · 1 review

My last visit to Everest Kitchen was sometime last year. We were a group of 11 people and the food was good and the service average. We enjoyed the Momo dish very much. Early this year, I went again to Everest to have more Momo but the restaurant was not opened for business yet as it was early evening. Yesterday, I was totally amazed by the changes in the restaurant ; i.e. the new wall paper and the table setting gave the place a very relaxing ambience. The service was very good and the food was excellent. Do try the naan with the fruits... a perfect place for a quiet dinner with friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
jacqueline l.7 years ago · 4 reviews

Very nice food. Decor is simple, rustic. but really homely . we loved every single of the dish we ordered! Ask for recommendation from the friendly server! we ordered all things nepalese :)

"Very good"
5/6
Andrea N.7 years ago · 1 review

This is a very small establishment which has simple decor. Don't be deterred as the for is very good. The staff are friendly. It is very reasonably priced.

"Very good"
5/6
Zhiming L.7 years ago · 1 review

The place is air conditioned and clean. There is a big variety of food and those that we tried were good. Pricing is definitely reasonable.