Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Farrer Park
Nest at One Farrer
Nest at One Farrer Reviews

Nest at One Farrer

Photo of restaurant Nest at One Farrer in Farrer Park, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Nest at One Farrer (13)

Read what people think about Nest at One Farrer. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Nest at One Farrer before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Nest at One Farrer and book a table with confidence!

5.6/6

13 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
69
53
41
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Scott T.a month ago · 7 reviews

I went there to celebrate my fiance's Birthday party. We were very well taken care of and enjoyed our time

"Excellent"
6/6
Xi Ying N.2 months ago · 3 reviews

It was my first time having private dining and the experience was more than enjoyable. It felt nice to dine in the comfort of a hotel room with your own private washroom. The food was nicely presented and tasted great as well. It was definitely an experience well worth the price.

"Excellent"
6/6
Toh J.a year ago · 1 review

Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves especially with the great service! Do check in as we were told the min pax has increased to 4.

"Very good"
5/6
Alexander L.a year ago · 35 reviews

Food was good and great value for money. The dining experience was private and enjoyable. Great place for business meetings

"Excellent"
6/6
Siew Jiun L.a year ago · 4 reviews

Very yummy dinner and gd service highly recommended to visit this place. Private dining experience

"Good"
4/6
Steven T.a year ago · 6 reviews

Highly recommended! It is so private space and we love it!

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy L.a year ago · 3 reviews

Nice private dining room! especially with a small kid in tow. love the service, food and privacy!

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy L.a year ago · 3 reviews

awesome ambience and food, staff were friendly too! Nice view from the private room

"Very good"
5/6
Candice L.2 years ago · 13 reviews

Wonderful. A lot of effort and thinking seen thro the rendition of the fusion theme. Super good value for money for a private dining experience. Only gripe was the rendition of the fusion theme - while a lot of effort was obvious, was actually not quite a success. Some ingredients came in pretty at odd with each other. Not quite a good complement. But I am sure it will only get better cos there was heart in it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hong Yi L.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Private dining experience at reasonable prices! Service and food is great! Highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Catherine K.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Love it! Great private dining experience with affordable pricing and wonderful view~ highly recommended!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
NianTing C.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was great, ambience was fantastic. Rhea, who served us was absolutely wonderful. My partner and I really enjoyed the meal! I actually forgot my bag and she personally called me to pick it up. Will be back again :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Lau F.2 years ago · 3 reviews

The entire experience was superb. Everything ranging from the ambience, food and service was really positive.