Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Marine Parade
My Kitchen
My Kitchen Reviews

My Kitchen

Indian, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Western

Dishes priced aroundSGD 12

Photo of restaurant My Kitchen in Marine Parade, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of My Kitchen (12)

Read what people think about My Kitchen. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about My Kitchen before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about My Kitchen and book a table with confidence!

4.7/6

12 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
64
55
4
32
2
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Ramesh N.23 days ago · 1 review

We truly enjoyed the dishes we ordered. Service was prompt and food came in a reasonable time. Will repeat visit.

"Very good"
5/6
Anish A.a month ago · 1 review

Great food. Great waiters. Food came pretty quickly. Highly recommend

"Very good"
5/6
Selvam A.2 months ago · 1 review

Great service, and excellent Kerala food! Will visit again. Love it!

"Awful"
1/6
S J.4 months ago · 1 review

Food was fantastic. Service was the worst I’ve ever had. Extremely embarrassing as I had invited friends to taste Malayali cuisine !

"Average"
3/6
Vishal R.4 months ago · 1 review

Service needs to improve substantially. The wait staff was quite clueless and unable to manage the service despite only half the restaurant being occupied. Food was good.

"Very good"
5/6
Dr C.5 months ago · 1 review

Enjoyed the food. Real authentic kerala flavours. Friendly service too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Biju T.6 months ago · 1 review

Great food. Quality and quantity are great. Friendly staff and nice ambiance

"Excellent"
6/6
Prasad R.7 months ago · 1 review

Good choice of very local Kerala food ! Really well made

"Excellent"
6/6
Karthik S.8 months ago · 1 review

We like this place for the authentic taste, varieties and service!

"Average"
3/6
Sathish K.9 months ago · 1 review

1-Those who had food from Kerala can make out the difference . It’s a Singapore version of Kerala dishes 2-it’s okay when compared to the dishes offered by other restaurants they call themselves as authentic Kerala dishes outside Kerala.

"Very good"
5/6
Ganesh K.a year ago · 1 review

Food was great! Service was friendly. Will invite friends to eat here again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hari H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Kerala Parota, chicken curry and grill chicken was too good.