Reviews Mouth Restaurant (Plaza Singapura)

Dhoby GhautChinese
Very Good
4.2/6
10 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Beauty in the Pot - KINEX Level 3 美滋锅

Paya Lebar
5.2/6721
Beauty in the Pot - KINEX Level 3 美滋锅

Beauty In The Pot - Centrepoint 美滋锅

Orchard Road
5.3/6692
Beauty In The Pot - Centrepoint 美滋锅

10 Mouth Restaurant (Plaza Singapura) Reviews

Read reviews about Mouth Restaurant (Plaza Singapura) here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mouth Restaurant (Plaza Singapura). We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mouth Restaurant (Plaza Singapura).

Very Good
4.2/6
10 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Yichang X.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Had an enjoyable dinner with my family (6 adults and 2 children). Highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Samantha L.2 years ago · 1 review

Service was prompt and staffs were attentive. Menu is very extensive. Dim sums are available during dinner as well. Food are good and valued for money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jonathan T.2 years ago · 18 reviews

a unique taste in every dish. mouth restaurant stands out on its own when it comes to their dishes. must try: xo carrot cake, salted egg yolk bun.

"Good"
4/6
meiyun f.2 years ago · 3 reviews

food was relatively good at reasonable price, unfortunately closed down

"Good"
4/6
Keith K.2 years ago · 1 review

The Peking Duck and the Siew Mai are very good. Hairy Crabs probably for people who know how to appreciate it but not for me. Tried it a few times and decided to give it one more shot but again, not. Just go with the normal delights and you will enjoy.

"Good"
4/6
goh S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food quality met my expectation. the price is reasonable I will consider patronising the restnt whenever opportunity present itself. The Peking Duck is only so so and I have eaten better one at TungLok

"Good"
4/6
Evon T.2 years ago · 1 review

Restaurant is rather small and porridge is slightly salty but service of the staff is great! They are very helpful whenever we need help and dishes are served timely.

"Good"
4/6
Joyce C.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Food was ok, service was ok, tea was ok. A Restaurant is a bit small and noisy. There is still room for improvement for the food.

"Okay"
3/6
Vivian P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Average meal, the xiaolong bao were tasty but the skin broke on every one so we lost a lot of precious juice! Peking duck not bad...