Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Bedok
Maggiano
Maggiano Reviews

Maggiano

Italian, Pizza, Pasta, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced aroundSGD 20

Photo of restaurant Maggiano in Bedok, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Maggiano (23)

Read what people think about Maggiano. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Maggiano before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Maggiano and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

23 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
613
58
42
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Gina O.16 days ago · 1 review

Mushroom Soup was good but a bit pricey! Love their Angel Hair Gamberi and Granchio , Their pizza was good too. Will bring my family there and hope my kids will love it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Keith Y.a month ago · 1 review

Quaint cafe serving great pasta and pizza. Inside East Village beside the Hao supermarket. Recommend the Calzone folded pizza, Linguine pasta with beef tenderloin, Squid ink pasta and Carbonara.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chloe C.a month ago · 2 reviews

I’m a repeat visitor to Maggiano and the food definitely does not disappoint. The food is always served fresh and hot, and Diavola pizza is a must have!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ishan M.a month ago · 1 review

A small outlet but fantastic food. The pizzas and desserts (especially the Tiramisu) were on point. Must visit

"Very good"
5/6
Sarah Y.a month ago · 5 reviews

Food was decent, the pasta was more delicious than the pizza. Overall, the mains were slightly overpriced for the location…

"Good"
4/6
Sue T.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Quiet. Large portion. Friendly waitress. Pleasant setting for a small place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bei-Ping L.2 months ago · 2 reviews

The signature pizza Maggiano is very delicious, as well as the tiramisu dessert

"Very good"
5/6
Raksha A.2 months ago · 1 review

The food was very authentic and portion size was generous as well! Will certainly visit again :D

"Very good"
5/6
Alena L.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Definitely worth a visit. However, as the dining area is pretty small, would recommend to reserve beforehand. Pizza and pastas were great, though price was a bit steep

"Excellent"
6/6
Tiffany F.4 months ago · 71 reviews

from the table, i could see the chef/owner hard at work - him prepping the ingredients, him kneading and stretching dough, and him working his magic with the oven, pan and fire. what's most exciting was when i tasted his foods; foods that tasted like they were specially made for me.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tiffany F.4 months ago · 71 reviews

my favourite Italian restaurant within a 5km radius. a quaint little spot with food that consistently hit the mark. and i must mention their "specials" board. they change the food items on the board frequently, yet i have not been disappointed by any offering (thus far). i very much look forward to what the board has to offer when i next visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tiffany F.4 months ago · 71 reviews

I don't know why it's always empty. is it because it is located right inside the mall? it is definitely not because of the food offerings.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tiffany F.4 months ago · 71 reviews

such a homely affordable place. good pasta, good fish dish (from special board). if you are lucky, there may even be a steak dish on the board

"Excellent"
6/6
Tiffany F.4 months ago · 71 reviews

i am such a frequent visitor of this place. and it's because i have found my hidden gem.

"Very good"
5/6
Su C.4 months ago · 12 reviews

A very tiny dining space best to make reso. Wide selection pretty yummy

"Very good"
5/6
TG T.5 months ago · 1 review

Food is good, quaint quiet place. Staff is nice and approachable

"Very good"
5/6
Junjie H.6 months ago · 3 reviews

Maggiano (same name as restaurant) folded pizza was real good!

"Good"
4/6
Hunny C.8 months ago · 1 review

The dinner was good and will go back again the next time

"Excellent"
6/6
Jean L.a year ago · 68 reviews

Pizza was excellent and service was good and prompt. Would return for the pizza.

"Excellent"
6/6
William Y.a year ago · 13 reviews

We were the only ones in the restaurant. The food was as tasty as in earlier visits, so reliability is proven. My friends were all impressed.

"Excellent"
6/6
William Y.a year ago · 13 reviews

It was clear that the chef/boss opened the eatery more to share his love of his food items with customers, rather than to make a huge profit. The place was cozy and clean, food tasted just right, and at a reasonable price.

"Very good"
5/6
Greg H.a year ago · 6 reviews

Simple, satisfying food at decent prices. Will return again if I’m in the area.

"Excellent"
6/6
Qian Hui G.a year ago · 1 review

Great pizza and one of the best pizzas i have tried!